Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1886 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1886 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Friendly, professional service during procedure. Greatly appreciated follow up phone call that evening to check up on my care. Will gladly refer my friends and family if they need care.
KENNETH S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Efficient, professional, comfortable environ and friendly.
Rhonda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Great staff and doctor was quick, efficient.
DORIS A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Was very nice, even called later in the evening to check on how my mom was doing after a procedure she had done. Feel like she is concerned for her patients. Would highly reccomend her!!!
BRETT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Hu and her staff are very efficient. I was very pleased with everything from start to finish. Thank you
THOMAS C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Everyone from the front desk through the medical staff through Dr Hu is very professional in every sense. They are skillful and conscientious in their work they are always friendly and supportive.
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Hu is amazing! Is the Doctor married? Seriously though the team is so great.
John M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very professional and friendly personnel as always
GLADYS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I always feel comfortable with going to Dr.Wu and her staff. Very professional and makes one feel at ease with whatever the situation is!
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Hu and entire team are great every step during procedures. My comfort always a concern from Dr Hu and team. Thank you to all Ron
GREGORY B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
incredible Mohs practice; love Dr. Hu & her staff. This was my 4th Mohs with Dr. Hu and I couldn't be happier. Gregory B. Curwen, Esq.
ROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I have have been seeing Dr HU for several years. Dr Hu is great at her trade. She has an amazing staff. Everyone there is well trained & know their jobs. My wife & I would not go anywhere else to see a dermatologist. Highly recommended.
Patricia B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
No complaints with my check up! My complaint was with the front desk. I was treated as if she was doing me a favor. Tossed my receipt at me and never said another word. I asked her if that was all she said yea. No thank you nothing. I shook my head and walked away. She then made a comment to the girl next to her and a customer heard her and said you’ve got to have a sense of humor. I work with the public every and customer service is very important to me.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Talented, professional surgeon and staff!
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Wu and her staff have such a kind and accommodating demeanor. Answer your questions, patient and explain what the process step by step. Very pleased with their service.
NADEEN M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent care and surgery for removal of spot on the face.
FREDERICK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Since some facial surgery was necessary I would say it was As comfortable and successful as one could expect!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Timely, friendly, informative
WALTER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great staff and Doctor Hu is great..
Briggette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Staffed with a very empathic team of amazing professionals. Dr. Hu is a truly amazing doctor.