Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

319 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie A D.
Submitted 08/03/21
I love Dr. Hu and her team, they got out all the cancer in my face and through this time in my life they are God sent. I had no idea, just from a mole I had for over 20 odd years, mind you on my face, (upper lip) under my nose. Most of stitches are still in, but I did call the office and told the person that handles the calls on surgery side, told me when my next appointment is to get them out. So that day just won't come fast enough for me. I would recommend Dr. Hu to anyone that needs help with skin problems. Also get moles checked regularly. Very professional,very thorough and caring. I'm just waiting to get stitches out. I'll give 5 stars I'm sure my face won't be that scared I hope. It was definitely a way bigger deal than what I thought it was going to be. Thank you!
MARY E H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was very kind, helpful, answered all questions. My only complaint is, I was told my prescriptions would be called in right away so I could pick up on way home. They weren’t, now I have to drive all the way back later. I’m supposed to be resting.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Every one did a good job.Very happy with visit
PATRICIA A P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. HU IS SO VERY GOOD. VERY CARING. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Donald M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Quick and efficient staff really friendly and concerned.
LIBBY A B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional. Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly.
LEWIS A A.
Submitted 08/02/21
As always I left feeling like I had received the best care possible. Caring and professional staff, clean facility and a positive experience.
ANN O.
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone is very nice and very skilled
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/31/21
The surgery itself was quick the staff was caring
Kenneth M.
Submitted 07/30/21
This was my 7th MOHS surgery and it went as good as all the others did. The staff and Dr. Hu are a smooth running machine. Great communication and followup!!
DAVID A A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional and thorough. Highly recommended.
Charlene F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Hu and her staff were amazing. They made me feel at ease with the whole process.
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent service no pain surgery
JILL A K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Hu & her staff are just an awesome group of people. I have severe anxiety & had to have surgery to remove skin cancer from my chest & I was so nervous & anxious. But, Dr. Hu &- staff were very patient with me. I highly recommend them. Every one I saw & spoke with made me feel calm about everything that was going on with me. It was a great experience.
JUNE K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very satisfied with all staff and Dr Hu is tops. Everything very efficient.
ELIZABETH S E.
Submitted 07/29/21
You made an unpleasant situation tolerable and I very much appreciate it. Thank you!
FRANCES S S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Went very well. No pain from surgery
PAUL KELLY C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was so professional and caring!
DIANA L N.
Submitted 07/27/21
I adore Dr. Hu and her staff. Moe’s surgery is not fun but they can make it cheerful and upbeat!
William V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very good