Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
It was very well organized and very well organized, Doctor and staff were very nice and professional. Would recommend them with no hesitation.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
My appointment at the dermatology Limited was extremely well done play clean knew what they were doing they did it well they did everything about it good if I have to go back for anything like that that’s where I will go now that I know where it is I would recommend them to anybody really doctor was great she was unbelievable never felt anything I didn’t even know she done anything it till showed me the sample is all that’s it OK very good anyway I’d recommend it
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The entire office was completely concerned with a patient the operation went flawlessly perfect I couldn't be more happier to have found this dermatology office in Southern Arizona thank you so much.
WILLIAM T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
am very glad the management was opened minded about my concerns and willing to go forward in a positive manner toward the proper conclusion
THOMAS G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Hu and her incredible staff were not only personable and friendly, but also very good at their positions.
JOHN L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent care!
Maryann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very gentle very nice caring team made you feel comfortable Will recommend Dr Hu I really liked her and her assistant's
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
E Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Du Hu and all the girls are The Best!! ThanK YoU All FoR TakinG CarE Of ThiS OlD Gal❣️
DENNIS BRYAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very caring and patient.
STEPHEN A D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great, to long have surgery to be done
PETER M H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Fantastic Very personable people to help with and very pleasant caring atmosphere
HULON C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great very competent staff. Dr hu great
David M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Loved all your people excellent Overall ❗
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Unfortunately I have had between 6-8 skin cancers removed by Dr Hu. She has a well trained, compassionate staff. I feel everyone listens to my concerns that I bring up before the surgery begins. I certainly recommend this dermatologist and staff.
Marta L W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
The procedure itself was fine and the staff was attentive. Dr. Hu has a friendly helpful attitude. Between my deafness and masks, communication was a bit tricky. To avoid misunderstanding, please write out instructions and questions, and make sure all staff are aware that I am deaf. Thank you.
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Caring and efficient.
GARY L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Good to go.
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
very professional, expertly done, and caring. thank you!