Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

185 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES M D.
Submitted 07/09/21
The team always preforms outstanding. Doctor hu is simply the best.
BRIAN J K.
Submitted 07/09/21
It turned out to be exactly what I was told it would be.
EMILIE E P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great job
FRED R.
Submitted 07/08/21
already did this
LARRY S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Skilled, thoughtful, professional and on time
ELIZABETH M U.
Submitted 07/08/21
The treatment care given here should be an example to other Doctors to follow. The Dr. and staff is all about taking precautions, and follow through after surgery to prevent complicatios and infections. Dr.Hu is excellent,skilled.But, most of all the office treats you as a person not dollar sign. I was in another area previously,and had a cancerous tumor removed with next to nothing aftercare. I realized my wound was getting worse by the days and weeks.. I knew I had to find another Dr. to recognize the damage done from before and redo the surgery..I found Dr.Hu.I am on my way to recovery learning a hard expensive lesson.
MARILYN L D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great
FRANCIS G.
Submitted 07/08/21
.
STEVEN BRUCE M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Been there several times over the years. Always caring, soothing and great!
RONALD K H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional care.
Catherine H H.
Submitted 07/08/21
DR HU IS DA BOMB . SHE IS SO SWEET & SEEMS TO REALLY CARE & LISTENS TO HER PATIENTS . THANK YOU DR HU
SANDRA T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Proficient, professional, attentive, caring and concerned.
GARY H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Was good quick and got the job done....
WILLIAM J H.
Submitted 07/07/21
On time, technically expert care by all staff.
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great staff!
JUDY H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Hu and her staff are very caring and professional!
CARLA J R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very special, is how I was made to feel. Thank you!!
NANCY A D.
Submitted 06/29/21
My visit for a cyst removal was easy, timely and successful. Dr. Hu is an expert in her field.
SUSAN C M.
Submitted 06/26/21
Caring, efficient, and medically knowledgeable, Dr Hu is the best. She took care of my husband and me in one visit. Kudos to her and her team.
VALERIE S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best team I’ve ever encountered. They were all fantastic during my procedure. Would recommend Specialists in Dermatology to anyone who requires dermatological care.