Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

768 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 768 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MITCHELL D T.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good all the staff seamed Very caring and nice
DAVID E.
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent staff.
GRIGORIY T.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Hu is professional and courteous, but her greatest asset is most important: she’s an expert in the field of dermatology whose credentials are immaculate. We’ve seen several doctors of dermatology in Tucson, and Dr. Hu is without doubt the best. When you have skin complications that require biopsies, you see the best. Thank you so much, Dr. Hu…we appreciate everything you’ve done for us (and, of course, your incredibly kind and empathetic staff).
NANCY A C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone was so very nice & caring!!! I appreciated everyone checking on me to see if I needed anything & was doing ok. The staff is very professsional & does their individual jobs quickly & efficiently.
STEVEN E.
Submitted 07/07/22
I trust her as my surgeon over anyone I have ever had. The office has a great system that works like a well oiled machine.
Debby R.
Submitted 07/07/22
She walked me through what to expect and what the outcome may be. The tech who gave me the shot for the numbing agent went nice and slow so I barely felt it. I was nice and numb during the procedure and everyone was very friendly.
ELIZABETH A O.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very satisfactory
Matt M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Doctor Hu made my melanoma surgery on my face go very smooth. Caring and professional, staff also.
Thomas N.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
JANICE W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Stitches not yet removed, but it would've been so very helpful to have known I needed to buy the special non-stick gauze pads / coverings, on surgery day. A great relief that the numbing injections weren't nearly so painful on the second visit. Are blankets available ? (Over 3 hours wait gets very chilly).
MAX B P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent, great care, Dr. Hu is so good at her skill.
Don E.
Submitted 07/06/22
It was amazing
DANITZA N.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great staff!!
MARIA E F.
Submitted 07/05/22
The doctor and staff made me feel at ease with the whole process . And the assistant was very personable and treated and the care was great ! I would highly recommend this staff .
ELVIA A.
Submitted 07/04/22
Excelent
JUANITA M.
Submitted 07/03/22
She's a Great Doctor! As was the nurse who prepped me. And let's not forget the gal who did My stitches. What a gnarly team of women. Your phone system however was a total let down you could use improvements. THANK You
DARLA K C.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very caring and very efficient
JEANNE M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very pleasant personnel. Dr Hu highly skilled.
JOYCE S A.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Hu and her staff are the best!! She instills total trust and when she wields her scapel, she is so quick and accurate. I have not had any pain from my procedure. Who else calls to check on how you are feeling after the procedure? Dr. Hu does!
JEFFREY T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Great place with constant great customer care