Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

542 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN L S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent care!
Maryann W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very gentle very nice caring team made you feel comfortable Will recommend Dr Hu I really liked her and her assistant's
RICHARD B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
E Susan Z.
Submitted 03/08/22
Du Hu and all the girls are The Best!! ThanK YoU All FoR TakinG CarE Of ThiS OlD Gal❣️
DENNIS BRYAN L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very caring and patient.
STEPHEN A D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great, to long have surgery to be done
PETER M H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Fantastic Very personable people to help with and very pleasant caring atmosphere
HULON C W.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great very competent staff. Dr hu great
David M K.
Submitted 03/05/22
Loved all your people excellent Overall ❗
Dennis M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Unfortunately I have had between 6-8 skin cancers removed by Dr Hu. She has a well trained, compassionate staff. I feel everyone listens to my concerns that I bring up before the surgery begins. I certainly recommend this dermatologist and staff.
Marta L W.
Submitted 03/05/22
The procedure itself was fine and the staff was attentive. Dr. Hu has a friendly helpful attitude. Between my deafness and masks, communication was a bit tricky. To avoid misunderstanding, please write out instructions and questions, and make sure all staff are aware that I am deaf. Thank you.
KENNETH M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Caring and efficient.
GARY L H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good to go.
Curtis A.
Submitted 03/03/22
very professional, expertly done, and caring. thank you!
RUDY G.
Submitted 03/03/22
The staff is wonderful Doctor Who is awesome they made it real comfortable everyone was just amazing thank you staff and doctors who
SHELBY J G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent Always on time, efficient,and professional.
RUSSELL C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everything went well. My only criticism is that I always have to wait a while before I am seen. I pride myself in being punctual and expect the same in return.
ROBERT S P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Latest visit took 3 hours and40 minutes.too long.
MARK A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent job
Patti Z.
Submitted 03/02/22
Wonderful, everyone is nice...