Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1784 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1784 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
As always, the staff and Dr. Hu were professional, efficient and caring.
RACHEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Hu was very attentive and professional. She even called me personally at home to ask how I was feeling. The staff was awesome!
THOMAS A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I have been a patient there several years. I am very impressed with them. They do a great job. Doctor Hu calls you at home at night to ask how you are doing after a surgery
BELEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I had a good experience. All the staff was very nice and very understanding.
DOUGLAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr. Hu and her staff provided the utmost care and follow-up to ensure I was doing well after surgery. I highly recommend her practice!
LOUISE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Every on nice , helpful and professional. Dr. Hu friendly as well as professional
Dixie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Is very professional and friendly. She performed removal of small cyst in five minutes. Her staff members are all professional, knowledgeable and helpful!
STEVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great staff. Excellent doctor. Enough said.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great people, very informative and considerate.
Glen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Very fast and professional service.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Hu and her staff. Every one was professional, efficient, and caring!
Lori Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very nice and professional. All staff friendly.
MARION K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Hu removed a skin cancer from my chest. She called me in the evening to ask how I was doing. Her staff was very friendly and did a great job Thank you
MICHAEL PATRICK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I have been going to Dr. Hu, for more than 10 years and I have never had a bad experience. This last visit is no exception, my skin cancer was removed, the wound repaired and I went home. Dr. Hu, and her staff did their usual amazing job.
WAYNE L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
All Personnel are extremely professional and are well trained to spot anything that may turn into a problem. The care received from the technicians has always been top notch.
EMIL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Good results, but seemed to wait a long time for results
Garth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr Hu is an excellent surgeon and skillfully removed a rather extensive amount of cancer from my husband's face. He's going to have a nice souvenir to show off to our friends, but, at 85, he's not too concerned about his looks. Dr. Hu also phoned later in the day to check and see how my husband is doing, which I really appreciated. We changed the dressing this morning and it is already healing. Many thanks. Barb Nielsen
ALLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Friendly , caring knowledgeable and professional. What more can I say.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Fast, Friendly and Efficiant
DONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Quick and efficient! Staff was easy to work with. Slight wait due to surgery overload.