Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1696 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1696 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LERCHEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
You all did a good job. Thznks
SUE K T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Hu and entire staff are very efficient.
WILLIAM O W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent service from the receptionist to the procedure. All definitely put me to ease and made the procedure virtually painless. Thank you
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Have been going to Associated Dermatologists for several years and normally very satisfied. Today's visit was my first with Noelle and was perhaps my best! She harassed me about not using sun lotion (over and over!) in a very nice way. I appreciated her talking throughout perhaps the most extensive exam ever, explaining and discussing what she saw, and options I might consider to prevent future conditions, plus she performed several "shavings" for biopsies. An exceedingly thorough and enjoyable (yes, I said enjoyable!) visit.
ANDREA M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Had a cyst removed from lower back.. Great job but is still bleeding pretty bad Wish they gave me gauze and tape but the visit was great!!
EMILIE E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
It was great! It went very smoothly And almost painless. Thank you!
THERESA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr Hu and her staff were professional, kind and helpful. My experience has been an A+. Thank you Theresa Murphy
DALE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Everything was great they were on time and very pleasant
SHARON K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Very considerate,
MARC R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent, professional and personal care. Also I received a personal call from Dr. Hu checking on my status. Very cool!
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Made me feel very comfortable for a procedure I wasn’t sure about.
JAMES M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
The team always preforms outstanding. Doctor hu is simply the best.
BRIAN J K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
It turned out to be exactly what I was told it would be.
EMILIE E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great job
FRED R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
already did this
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Skilled, thoughtful, professional and on time
ELIZABETH M U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
The treatment care given here should be an example to other Doctors to follow. The Dr. and staff is all about taking precautions, and follow through after surgery to prevent complicatios and infections. Dr.Hu is excellent,skilled.But, most of all the office treats you as a person not dollar sign. I was in another area previously,and had a cancerous tumor removed with next to nothing aftercare. I realized my wound was getting worse by the days and weeks.. I knew I had to find another Dr. to recognize the damage done from before and redo the surgery..I found Dr.Hu.I am on my way to recovery learning a hard expensive lesson.
MARILYN L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Great
FRANCIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
.
STEVEN BRUCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Been there several times over the years. Always caring, soothing and great!