Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1696 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1696 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional care.
Catherine H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
DR HU IS DA BOMB . SHE IS SO SWEET & SEEMS TO REALLY CARE & LISTENS TO HER PATIENTS . THANK YOU DR HU
SANDRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Proficient, professional, attentive, caring and concerned.
GARY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Was good quick and got the job done....
WILLIAM J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
On time, technically expert care by all staff.
ASHLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great staff!
JUDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Hu and her staff are very caring and professional!
CARLA J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very special, is how I was made to feel. Thank you!!
NANCY A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
My visit for a cyst removal was easy, timely and successful. Dr. Hu is an expert in her field.
SUSAN C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Caring, efficient, and medically knowledgeable, Dr Hu is the best. She took care of my husband and me in one visit. Kudos to her and her team.
VALERIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Best team I’ve ever encountered. They were all fantastic during my procedure. Would recommend Specialists in Dermatology to anyone who requires dermatological care.
BARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Professional helpful staff and Doctor
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Good explanation of what she was going to do. Very good after procedure of explaining what I need to do going forward.
ALVARO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great experience. Medical assistant take care of me really well.
DENNIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Top Dermatology Center in Arizona
JOSEPH M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Hi and her team did a great job removing a basil cell cancer from my temple. Dr. Hu has been my Dr. for years and is always very professional and totally takes care of any skin problem I may have.
KAYLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
The dr and nurses explained everything to use before starting and the after care call was appreciated. Thank so much, Kayley
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Had 11:30 appointment and was seen at 11:20. Everything was efficient and timely. I’ve been going there for years. Lots of skin cancers. Dr. Hu is the very best!
VANESSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Hu and the nurses were super nice, friendly and caring. They made me feel comfortable about the procedure I was having while also being professional. I would recommend specialist in dermatology to anyone.
JAMES M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Always feel uplifted and confident in her practice.