Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1696 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1696 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TROY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful
LAWRENCE H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
All attendants performed in a professional manner and all went well.
Dale G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Professional , courteous , knowledgeable staff . They kept me informed of what to expect. Discharge instructions could be better i.e. ask the patient to repeat instructions.
DANNY D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Hu and her International staff were an awesome team. Very happy that my family Dr recommended her practice to my Wife and myself. After years of neglecting my skin, I enjoy my biannual visits to Dr Hu.
DANIEL L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional and friendly every step of the way. Had a basal cell cut out. Pain free process
STUART S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
All steps were explained clearly and always asked if any questions needed to be answered
Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone was quite pleasant and got to it quickly
Viola S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone was great and very professional. They took good care of me
GISEL M A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very friendly and quick. The only thing would be that I was not made aware there would be some additional care after my procedure, some minor limitations.
JAMIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Longer than expected wait times but the friendly and informative staff was worth it.
DAVID B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great staff
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience with Doctor Who is always wonderful she treats me like 1 million bucks the whole staff is really great
GLORIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone treated me very professionally and made me feel safe and calm. Dr. Hu was great! She even called me at home to see how I was doing. Bless them all.
Suzanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Have had Dr Hu care for many years and I m a care giver ... I have brought my clients to her..
EDWARD C B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good service. Had some problem with my left eye and it is a little swollen and discolored. It was a little difficult driving home. All is well today. Ed
DAVID B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great staff
TROY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent
KATHRYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
No surgery is a great experience, but as surgeries go, all the staff was friendly, professional, made me as comfortable as possible and were genuinely concerned for their patient. Dr. Hu was fast and efficient and got the carcinoma with the first cut. I was in and out pretty quickly.
LUC N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Hu and the staff are top level! Professional and personable! … and the facility is clean and well ventilated!
REENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Love the staff,and she's fast Dr and sweet...