Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

62 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL KELLY C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was so professional and caring!
DIANA L N.
Submitted 07/27/21
I adore Dr. Hu and her staff. Moe’s surgery is not fun but they can make it cheerful and upbeat!
William V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very good
Andrew H P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Basal cell carcinoma removal with skin graft
ORALIA D.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Hu and staff are amazing! Best patient care team.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Hu and staff were excellent! Very professional and friendly.
LERCHEN K.
Submitted 07/16/21
You all did a good job. Thznks
SUE K T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Hu and entire staff are very efficient.
WILLIAM O W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent service from the receptionist to the procedure. All definitely put me to ease and made the procedure virtually painless. Thank you
Ray B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Have been going to Associated Dermatologists for several years and normally very satisfied. Today's visit was my first with Noelle and was perhaps my best! She harassed me about not using sun lotion (over and over!) in a very nice way. I appreciated her talking throughout perhaps the most extensive exam ever, explaining and discussing what she saw, and options I might consider to prevent future conditions, plus she performed several "shavings" for biopsies. An exceedingly thorough and enjoyable (yes, I said enjoyable!) visit.
ANDREA M W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Had a cyst removed from lower back.. Great job but is still bleeding pretty bad Wish they gave me gauze and tape but the visit was great!!
EMILIE E P.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was great! It went very smoothly And almost painless. Thank you!
THERESA A M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr Hu and her staff were professional, kind and helpful. My experience has been an A+. Thank you Theresa Murphy
DALE D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Everything was great they were on time and very pleasant
SHARON K H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very considerate,
MARC R B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent, professional and personal care. Also I received a personal call from Dr. Hu checking on my status. Very cool!
Mark K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Made me feel very comfortable for a procedure I wasn’t sure about.
JAMES M D.
Submitted 07/09/21
The team always preforms outstanding. Doctor hu is simply the best.
BRIAN J K.
Submitted 07/09/21
It turned out to be exactly what I was told it would be.
EMILIE E P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great job