Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1827 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1827 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYLVIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Thanks Dra if you see my message I'm sorry for not answering I was in the hospital with my sister I have a question about the surgery if you please text me back or call thank you so much
RACHEL N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Surgery went well but I was disappointed with the stitches. The scar is very puckered and the technician who removed them had trouble figuring out how the stitches were tied and how to pull them out
JUDY L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
She is a great surgeon and the team is very friendly.
DELIA A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Hu is pleasant, professional and thorough in explaining the procedure. Like that she takes the time to check up on you afterwards
SCOTT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Was quick and no pain, all going great
Steven H P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
1234
SYLVIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
This is Sylvia Legleu wonderful service 100% very nice customer service wonderful doctor thank you so much
MICHAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Hu is very kind and friendly and I felt very safe in her care ❤️
Shelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
After my husband switched from another dermatologist that he was unhappy with and raved so much about Dr Hu, I followed suit for my next full body scan. Now I have first hand knowledge of my own after undergoing a skin cancer removal procedure of my own yesterday. Dr Hu and staff were very attentive to my questions, explained things throughly, and were very personable. They have a lot of patients but wait time was minimal, and everything moved quickly and smoothly. MUCH better than my previous provider
GERALD L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Hu performed my surgery with the ease of someone who had done it 10,000 times— very reassuring. But she, and the entire staff, treated me like someone who was having it done for the first time. Also very reassuring.
SCOTT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
All Great! Thank you!
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
GEORGE R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very caring doc and nurses A1 experience
DAWN L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr Hu and her staff are a delight! Yes, you read that right! She and her team explained everything to me before, during, and after my surgery. Dr Hu called me the same evening to ask how I was doing. Very pleased, would definitely recommend!
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
All the employees at this place are extremely professional and very pleasant to be around
SA IN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Incredibly quick procedure and all the assisting staff were lovely to talk to.
LAURA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Everyone in this office is very professional and kind. They continually check on your well being. Dr. Hu is not only an outstanding dermatologist, but also the finest doctor of any kind I've ever had. I appreciate her dedication to understanding and communicating with her patients as individuals. THANKS!
GEORGIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
They were very quick and caring. I don't think, however, they should talk in a different language when the patient is sitting right there.
SALLY Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Hu was extremely professional and effectively communicated each and every step during the procedure. The entire support staff were all very attentive and competent and I felt supported throughout the entire process. I only have the highest praise for all involved, especially Dr. Hu.
CARLOS M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Excellent customer service