Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
884 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 884 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Hu and her staff are very efficient and knowledgeable.
Caroline O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I would say very nice staff and Doctor but can’t say it was fun.
KATHARINE M. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Thorough explanation and a great team
CHARLES F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Very professional.
THEODORE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Everyone was very professional and personal, made me feel that my care was important
DIANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Was one of the best drive had
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Probably one the best run medical facilities I have ever been in
MYRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I had a cyst removed. Everyone I had contact with took very good care of me. They were warm, friendly and explained everything to me every step of the way. I appreciate all of them.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very good
David M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very gentle and caring nurses and Dr. Hu is very talented saved my ear from skin graffing. Thank you for your service. David Roebuck
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. No one likes surgery, but if you have to have skin surgery, this is the place. Dr Hu and her staff treated me with respect, kindness, and compassion. Their expertise was evident in their treatment. I will continue to go to Specialist in Dermatology for my skin care needs.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Satisfied
FRANK B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
On time and efficient. All staff very accommodating
ELENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Got taken care of by kind, caring, compassionate staff,
Antoinette M F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The lobby was filled & I waited 40 minutes before being called. The assistant & Dr. Hu were great. Quick & thorough. And, very nice.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I have nothing but good to say about my experiences here. They are punctual with appointment times, professional, courteous & compassionate. My surgery with Dr. Hu, I was made to feel comfortable with everything, including the surgery itself & any pain associated with it. Dr. Hu called me that afternoon to check on me, as she said she would. Should I ever need surgery again, they will be my one & only consideration. Thank you to everyone involved!
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Almost painless
BRUCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Don is the best. A real pro.
DON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
A very precision job of removing a lipoma. The stitches were very well done also. So close and snug that the bandage never did get damp. Very impressed !
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Been very content with Specialists in Dermatology for years. I depend on them for checking and fixing all my skin problems.