Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

542 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan F.
Submitted 05/14/22
This place is my number 1 stop for any of my skin issues!
WILLIAM E C.
Submitted 05/13/22
well taken care of
Robert L B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
ROSY S.
Submitted 05/13/22
People are extremely nice. Place us very clean. They way they treat you is amazing. I love them guys
ANTONIO T.
Submitted 05/13/22
All staff and Dr. Were so nice and very accurate on the help i need and still am getting...i recamend Dr.weimin Hu to all who need help such as mines and other...have a blessed day.. A.Tiznado
MICHAEL E H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional and kind
YOSEF M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good overall
Cecil H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Exceptional and very professional
William L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very kind. Explained everything each step of the way for my MOHS surgery.
PAULINE H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
Elizabeth C B.
Submitted 05/12/22
She was so caring and friendly!!! Highly recommend! She called that night after my mohs surgery to check on me!!! Wonderful!!!
CHARLES ANDREW N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience, the team were wonderful! Highly recommend.
Richard B S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional services and friendly staff.
FRED P H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone is cheerful, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional
NICHOLAS M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and efficient
JAY HOWARD P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional on time knowledgeable and great people p
LINDA R.
Submitted 05/09/22
This is my third surgery. Dr Hu is excellent as is her staff.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very efficient, painless process. Great follow up by Dr. Hu.
MICAELA C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Hu was wonderful as were her assistance. I have very thin skin and she handled my surgery and stitches with extreme care. I would highly recommend Dr. Hu to friends and family.
JULIA F C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great team!