Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

690 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 690 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann N.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone was quite pleasant and got to it quickly
Viola S C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone was great and very professional. They took good care of me
GISEL M A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very friendly and quick. The only thing would be that I was not made aware there would be some additional care after my procedure, some minor limitations.
JAMIE G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Longer than expected wait times but the friendly and informative staff was worth it.
DAVID B R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great staff
Frank G.
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience with Doctor Who is always wonderful she treats me like 1 million bucks the whole staff is really great
GLORIA D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone treated me very professionally and made me feel safe and calm. Dr. Hu was great! She even called me at home to see how I was doing. Bless them all.
Suzanne J.
Submitted 08/04/22
Have had Dr Hu care for many years and I m a care giver ... I have brought my clients to her..
EDWARD C B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good service. Had some problem with my left eye and it is a little swollen and discolored. It was a little difficult driving home. All is well today. Ed
DAVID B R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great staff
TROY K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent
KATHRYN K.
Submitted 08/03/22
No surgery is a great experience, but as surgeries go, all the staff was friendly, professional, made me as comfortable as possible and were genuinely concerned for their patient. Dr. Hu was fast and efficient and got the carcinoma with the first cut. I was in and out pretty quickly.
LUC N.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Hu and the staff are top level! Professional and personable! … and the facility is clean and well ventilated!
REENA B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Love the staff,and she's fast Dr and sweet...
GEORGE W.
Submitted 08/02/22
I really appreciate the personal call from Dr Hu the night of my procedure
DWIGHT S F.
Submitted 08/02/22
While things ran a little late, the care was great.
Susana G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always takes good care of me & calls to make sure I'm ok after surgery. They are the best so is my two doctors
CONSUELO G S.
Submitted 08/02/22
She was very kind and gentle with my mother.
GERALD M S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Wait was longer than normal. Because the margin was still positive they had to cut more. Overall okay.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional and efficient.