Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

319 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas L J.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone is very cordial and KIND besides informative about what is happening witheach person they see.
Donald M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Got in exactly at appointment time. Doc was her usual jovial time but yet her professional manor and explained everything that was happening.
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Hu, I want to express my sincere thanks for the way you and your team take care of me. Funny, but I always look forward to seeing you. Not exactly what you think about when you need to visit your Doctor. Keep doing what you are doing as well as you are doing it. Thanks, Bill
CALEB N.
Submitted 01/13/22
No complaints. They explained everything they did and the procedure was pretty quick and efficient.
BONNIE K S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Hu and her staff gave excellent care during a difficult appointment. Instructions were clear. And they made sure I understood. They checked on me regularly to make sure I was doing alright. I highly recommend this office and their staff.
SUZANNE C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Efficient,kind and informative
RICHARD G T.
Submitted 01/11/22
This is Richard Trent and I'm totally satisfied with the knowledge of the doctor and staff they were very professional and I will recommend them to everyone I know. I also like all the convenient locations they have. And that willingness and making it able to squeeze me in or any kind of necessary I worked at that needs to be done. Thank you to all your staff I appreciate you and all you have done for me.
ROBERT J M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff was professional and they did their best to get me on my way as soon as possible.
LISA M.
Submitted 01/11/22
People were terrific, but would have appreciated knowing the length of time between numbing and actual surgery. And having to watch a clock the whole half hour seemed insensitive. Other than that, awesome!
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff was great
JACK W P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent treatment with Dr and technicians. Waiting time seemed excessive to me. Approximately an hour after check it time.
LEONARD F.
Submitted 01/10/22
I was glad to put my care under the very capable abilities of Dr Hu and her convivial and conscientious staff. These folks seem to have all bases covered and you’ll be in good and caring hands!
MARTHA MAE A.
Submitted 01/07/22
You guys are amazing! Everyone was so professional and helpful I feel great today, no pain pills needed.
LIBBY A B.
Submitted 01/06/22
She is amazing!! I would totally recommend her!!
JUDY S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Kind and efficient. Explained everything beforehand.
SCOTT G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Quick easy and painless. The whole process was great. And glad they got it all!!
Deborah H.
Submitted 01/05/22
I love the professionalism of Dr. Hi and her team. Outstanding compassion and skilled medical treatment.
Anita W.
Submitted 01/05/22
So organized which made me more relaxed and Dr. Ho is very professional.
SARA B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
CHARLES P D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Hu is 1st class. All personnel most knowledgeable and friendly