Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1696 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1696 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The young lady who brought me into the examination room was so helpful. I had come with a list of questions about a possible upcoming surgery with Dr Hu... All my questions were answered and I even received information that was very helpful concerning questions I didn't even know to ask. I absolutely love this place.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Friendly, explains options.
WAYLAND R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
They are a great group of people!
SHIRLEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great caring service. The Dr and her staff are caring and checking on you through out any procedures. They do everything to make sure you are comfortable.
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Professional, friendly and very experienced.
Desiree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Another quick in and out. Took a minute to get numb but they were patient and ensured I was comfortable.
BEVERLY G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Hu is professional with a great sense of humor, and that's just what I needed when she performed my biopsy. Her staff explained what was going to happen, which made me comfortable. I would recommend Dr Hu and her staff if you need her services.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Hu and staff are great.
KENT P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Staff were very attentive and responsive.
ROBERTO V F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very professional and staff
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
A 2 day long surgery, pre cancer, Dr Hu took her time and when the cut was near my eye, her experience with surgery, allowed her to understand that the pull on the steching (spelling) process would pull on my eye so she did some small surgery on the eye so this would look normal. I am not sure all doctors would recognize this. I appreciate her efforts. John Dade
John D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I always have a positive experience at the office. From the front desk check-in staff to the care providers, the staff are friendly and professional. I have received excellent care. A recent surgical procedure went smoothly. The staff and Dr Hu took good care of me. Communication with the caregivers is excellent in all respects.
MICHAEL R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
In and out. Like the burger place. No pain. Very nice staff and surgeon. Dr. Weimin my surgeon even called me that evening to see how I was doing. Thanks Again Michael S
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The team is very nice and explains everything to you and answers any question you might have
YVONNE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
A very pleasant experience. All the employees were polite and friendly. Dr Hu was caring and very profitiant.
ELIZABETH A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Hu is very knowledgeable and caring.
Charles Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Wonderful doctor and a wonderful staff
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The staff were very caring and helpful. Always checking in on me while I waited. Great team work.
SHIRLEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Extremely good and attentive to the patient. Everyone is extremely friendly, nice and helpful.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Hu is tremendous!