Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

155 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wenlong T.
Submitted 09/25/21
absolutely wonderful
DIANE G.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was very relaxing and everyone was very kind. I would have them work on me again anytime.
JAMES W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very precise and clear
LEONARD R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional staff and Dr. Simple in and out processes
ROBERT L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Who was wonderful- very informative, comforting and very efficient and professional! Thanks for the excellent experience.
AMBER M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Hu and her medical assistants did great on my procedure to remove a cyst off my shoulder. As I was extremely nervous to have this done, her medical assistants were great in reassuring me. Completely pain free.
LINDA H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Was given the information I requested
KAREN B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everything went very well.. All the members on staff were very courteous. The precedure was nearly painless
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Surgery on the nose but Anna almost made it pleasant with the care she took with the injections.
CARLA N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional, great staff, all questions answered!
Gerald M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always good with Dr.Hu
MAGDALENO M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Total experience was great quick and easy All staff was great Highly recommend
Peter Hansen K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional and swift
ANTWONETTE K.
Submitted 09/16/21
The staff and Dr Hu were amazing and caring. They were fast and very professional.
Darren H.
Submitted 09/16/21
As always a great experience.
ELIZABETH S E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Appt was on time. Personnel were all competent, efficient, and friendly.
APRIL O.
Submitted 09/15/21
She was really cool. I really am glad that she was the one who did the work. She explained everything I understood everything perfectly. I would highly recommend this agency for sure and especially that doctor.
JUDY L K.
Submitted 09/15/21
She was extremely passionate and the surgery went a lot better than I thought. I’m very pleased.
MARY B C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice and professional group. Dr Hu even called me later that day to see how I was doing.
MARIAN N.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very pleasant , Dr Hu was fast and through and a joy to see .