Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

185 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie D C.
Submitted 10/06/21
It was a good experience. The only bad thing was waiting so long between getting the local lidocaine for the procedure and the actual procedure. The nurses were nice and professional. The Doctor was personable when she finally came to do the procedure.
SHELLI N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Hu always explains the procedure and what to expect.
Christina E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Hu and her team were amazing They are caring and would explain every step of the procedure I highly recommend them
JAMES A B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent, no wait!!!!!! Unheard of these days
ROLAND L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very satisfied with surgeon and staff.
ETHEL F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Hu and her staff were very professional. They answered all my questions. My wait time was minimal. I get the impression things are run very efficiently.
KRISTEN G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Hu is very compassionate and makes you feel comfortable. Love her!
PATRICK J S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone is always very professional and understanding of your needs. Thank you
VICTOR C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional staff
ANNE W.
Submitted 09/28/21
They got me in quickly and explained everything to me. Everyone was friendly.
Wenlong T.
Submitted 09/25/21
absolutely wonderful
DIANE G.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was very relaxing and everyone was very kind. I would have them work on me again anytime.
JAMES W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very precise and clear
LEONARD R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional staff and Dr. Simple in and out processes
ROBERT L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Who was wonderful- very informative, comforting and very efficient and professional! Thanks for the excellent experience.
AMBER M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Hu and her medical assistants did great on my procedure to remove a cyst off my shoulder. As I was extremely nervous to have this done, her medical assistants were great in reassuring me. Completely pain free.
LINDA H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Was given the information I requested
KAREN B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everything went very well.. All the members on staff were very courteous. The precedure was nearly painless
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Surgery on the nose but Anna almost made it pleasant with the care she took with the injections.
CARLA N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional, great staff, all questions answered!