Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

542 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA L G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Good care! My only complaint is that everyone seems in a big rush to move from one patient to the next....a little bit like an assembly line instead of a medical facility.
Joy C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent
LISA O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Hu and the staff are excellent. The level of care is top notch. They answered all my questions and are genuinely concerned for my well being. Thank you!
Laurel P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Hu and her team are excellent at what they do.
DAVID B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good - as usual
LESLIE A H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hu was very friendly and proficient in treating me. I will definitely recommend Specialist in Dermatologist
PERRY D M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Your team is very kind and professional. They are very respectful and always making sure to see if we need something. We love Dr. Hu. ❤️
MICAELA C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hu and her assistants were very professional. They were able to answer all my questions and discussed future treatments.
JACQUELINE H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone was extremely kind and professional,I absolutely love this place❤️
CHARLES S.
Submitted 05/04/22
My 3rd operation from Dr. Hu, including 2 squemous cell carsinomas and 1 mellinoma….all went quite well & my thanks to Dr. Hu…..She may not remember me, but I believe I gave her 1 of my son’s posters since he directs & produces movies like “Man of Steel”, Superman vs. Batman, Wonder Woman,etc…..
MARIA A S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Hu and her team were great knew what they were doing and made me feel comfortable.
RICHARD A D.
Submitted 05/04/22
I believe that it is demeaning to someone who is as dedicated, skilled, competent as Dr. Hu to be subject this this kind of survey. Your professional standards should not allow this type of evaluation.
LARISSA J.
Submitted 05/04/22
My time was respected. The team showed good patient care and communication throughout the procedure.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Wait was longer than I would of liked, but once I was called back everything went smoothly. One concern I did have is after the procedure, I was given a prescription for pain medication. I went to the pharmacy to pick it up and was told that the doctor had put a hold on it until the next day. When the provider called to check on me, I asked her about this and she advised me that she would call me back. After a little while she did call back but I still did not get the medication until the next day.
BONNIE J E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone was so nice and so considerate and explained everything before they did it. I would recommend this doctor and all her helpers to all my neighbors.
JAMES D P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Attention to detail
MAX C.
Submitted 05/03/22
I have been going to see Dr. HU FoR quite a few years they are the Best
KEVIN D.
Submitted 05/02/22
As always, very good.
RALPH E.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very good,courteous and professional. Thank you Dr. Hu and staff.
JOHN H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Prompt service. Everything very professional, and courteous!