Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Patrick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Today I had another surgery and Dr. Hu did her usual amazing job. Dr. Hu and her staff are caring and make sure that you are comfortable.
ANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Hu is AMAZING!!! I highly recommend her!
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional, caring and explained everything thoroughly.
CYNTHIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Everyone there were so kind and thoughtful. Everything was explained to me before, during and after. They made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. It meant a lot to even get a call from Dr Hu that evening to check on me.
JONNELL E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Hu is good
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good
MARSHA G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I feel that I was well taken care of.
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I am totally impressed with your staff, from the front desk, the assistants, to the doctors. I had a very positive experience. The staff was amazing and the doctors were awesome!!! I will highly recommend "Specialists In Dermatology!!!"
JONNELL E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr.Hu is awesome. She’s quick and her staff is very professional. I’ve had 3 surgeries from Dr. Hu and she’s so nice and calls you after the surgery to check on you. Very pleased
Blanca G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
The dr. weimin, is wonderful,very nice God bless you ever
DONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The doctor and staff are very professional. They always follow-up after surgery to ensure there are no problems or questions.
PETRA J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
A bit of a wait but once proceedure started it was fast, officiant and painless.
SANDRA G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very friendly staff Procedure was quick and waiting time was as expected
ALBERTO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Minor outpatient surgery, everything was as expected. Dr. Hu and all her medical staff were very courteous and professional.
Yee Yam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Best service and good communication.
Van C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent attention, waiting long time
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Good communication and very friendly
PATSY R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
So far so good
PATSY R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
It hurt like hell but it was worth it DrHu and her staff
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Went smooth, no issues. Everyone was very nice and professional.