Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

768 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 768 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL W W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Hu and her staff are excellent. Everyone is friendly and very skilled. It is obvious they care about their patients.
STUART S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Caring and dedicated to doing what is right
Leonard L M.
Submitted 09/23/22
It was great. All the staff was great. I didn't even know that the Dr. had even done the surgery. A bit sore today but all went well.
ELSBETH G M.
Submitted 09/22/22
She was great it was my second surgery with her and at my last surgery I almost passed out Dr. Hu and staff were great they would come check on me every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable and that I was doing good. Dr. Hu she is so kind and caring that she called me that night to make sure I was doing good. She really cares about her patience. Thank you Dr. Hu and staff.
RAYMOND J B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Good
FRANK T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good
LAURENCE C M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Just fine. Long waits, but maybe necessary.
SOFA B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great service! Thank you.
Charles B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Good
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Hu has made an enormous improvement in my life with her expert care.
DENNISE J G.
Submitted 09/10/22
Doctor was very easy to talk to. Friendly and professional
KEVIN K L.
Submitted 09/06/22
She was friendly, efficient & quick. Above & beyond she even called that evening to check up.
JUDITH A J.
Submitted 09/06/22
First rate facility very courteous staff and Dr Hu is great
MARIE B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Hu is a great doctor she explains what she is going to do has the best bedside manner and her staff is very caring as well as her
JUDITH G.
Submitted 09/06/22
My experience was great. Dr HU and all 0f the staff were very perfectional.
THOMAS I.
Submitted 09/05/22
Great service and Dr. Hi and staff were the best. Thanks
Judy W.
Submitted 09/04/22
Professional and very thourough
Alan Charles L.
Submitted 09/04/22
Quick and easy.
DEBRA Emily B.
Submitted 09/04/22
Very professional and thoughtful
VERONICA F.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr hu and all her staff were just so very friendly and very nice they made me feel very comfortable