Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1784 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1784 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
You made an unpleasant situation tolerable and I very much appreciate it. Thank you!
FRANCES S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Went very well. No pain from surgery
PAUL KELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was so professional and caring!
DIANA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I adore Dr. Hu and her staff. Moe’s surgery is not fun but they can make it cheerful and upbeat!
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very good
Andrew H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Basal cell carcinoma removal with skin graft
ORALIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Hu and staff are amazing! Best patient care team.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Hu and staff were excellent! Very professional and friendly.
LERCHEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
You all did a good job. Thznks
SUE K T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Hu and entire staff are very efficient.
WILLIAM O W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent service from the receptionist to the procedure. All definitely put me to ease and made the procedure virtually painless. Thank you
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Have been going to Associated Dermatologists for several years and normally very satisfied. Today's visit was my first with Noelle and was perhaps my best! She harassed me about not using sun lotion (over and over!) in a very nice way. I appreciated her talking throughout perhaps the most extensive exam ever, explaining and discussing what she saw, and options I might consider to prevent future conditions, plus she performed several "shavings" for biopsies. An exceedingly thorough and enjoyable (yes, I said enjoyable!) visit.
ANDREA M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Had a cyst removed from lower back.. Great job but is still bleeding pretty bad Wish they gave me gauze and tape but the visit was great!!
EMILIE E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
It was great! It went very smoothly And almost painless. Thank you!
THERESA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr Hu and her staff were professional, kind and helpful. My experience has been an A+. Thank you Theresa Murphy
DALE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Everything was great they were on time and very pleasant
SHARON K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Very considerate,
MARC R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent, professional and personal care. Also I received a personal call from Dr. Hu checking on my status. Very cool!
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Made me feel very comfortable for a procedure I wasn’t sure about.
JAMES M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
The team always preforms outstanding. Doctor hu is simply the best.