Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good
BRADLEY R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great staff, well done
CHRISTIE T Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I felt very well cared for.
TRACY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always clean courteous and professional.
RAMON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent!
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Other than the wait time no problems
ADELA N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Staff was wonderful!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Well done
GINGER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very caring & efficient!
PETER A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
TONYA A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
PAMELA S J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Hu and Anjelica are experienced and precise. Their kind manner relaxed me.
BENJAMIN B T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Hu was a very kind and caring surgeon, and her staff was amazing too
Yvonne L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Hu and her staff are great!
GORDON R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
If you have to have this surgery done, this is the only place to go, Dr.Hu is just great and her entire staff is right at the top with her, very informative and helpful. She even called at night to see if everything was okay. Thank you, Gordon Banwart
Joanne F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The associates are great. Dr Wu Have confidence in her work
DOUG G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Quick easy painless professional
KENNETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, on time and caring. I had a great experience and will gladly tell everyone I know about them. Thank you!
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Great customer care. Dr Hu and her staff provided exceptional care. Timely office schedule, informative staff, also Treatment and Follow up care were great.
SCOTT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Very quick and very good. They do a good job and work very quickly, I was very happy with my resilts