Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Efficient
BRADFORD D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent !!
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Thanks all went great
SALVADOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The staff are very nice and dr.hu has very good bedside manners . Even though I was in surgery to remove skin cancer they all made me smile several times with jokes and pleasant conversations.
WILLIAM G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
good job
HERBERT R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Best Mohs surgeon in Tuscon and staff
Nathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
This place is my number 1 stop for any of my skin issues!
WILLIAM E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
well taken care of
Robert L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
ROSY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
People are extremely nice. Place us very clean. They way they treat you is amazing. I love them guys
ANTONIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
All staff and Dr. Were so nice and very accurate on the help i need and still am getting...i recamend Dr.weimin Hu to all who need help such as mines and other...have a blessed day.. A.Tiznado
MICHAEL E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional and kind
YOSEF M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Good overall
Cecil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Exceptional and very professional
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very kind. Explained everything each step of the way for my MOHS surgery.
PAULINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
Elizabeth C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
She was so caring and friendly!!! Highly recommend! She called that night after my mohs surgery to check on me!!! Wonderful!!!
CHARLES ANDREW N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience, the team were wonderful! Highly recommend.
Richard B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional services and friendly staff.
FRED P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone is cheerful, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional