Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone was really nice
JOSEPH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
MOHs surgery and skin graft
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I've been coming to this office for several years and I'm never disappointed in the care that I receive. I get nervous about some procedures but Dr Hu and her staff always make me feel comfortable. You've got very talented people working there.
NORMAN P C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great care and concern from all. Every procedure explained. Follow up call to check on procedure appreciated and reassuring
B J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional.
MARIAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very good experience.
JOEL S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The service and the care was excellent on all levels. Dr. Hu did an awesome job on the surgery and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend Specialists in Dermatology to everyone.
B J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Did not know I had to wait 45min to 1hr for the lab results to come back. I will always recommend Speciality dermatologist.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always helpful and effective
NORMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone at Dermatology is polite, very concerned. Dr Hu is the best Dr. She removed a Basil Cell off my scalp, I didn't feel any pain just a little pressure.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
This was my first visit. The staff mad me feel at ease while I did a brief wait. In the waiting room I struck up a conversation with another patient. He and his wife had been seeing the doctor for years. Then when shown to the room tbe staff again was top notch. The doctor got the cancer in one try (I have had a lot of these and that does not always happen). So I was in and out quickly.
LIBBY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always a great staff and very professional
GABRIELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone was very nice attentive helpful respectful it was a very nice place to be they made me feel very peaceful
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Always making sure I'm OK
TERRIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very professional and gets the job done. Has many helpers.
DAVID WAYNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Hu Is awesome as with all the nurses. Friendly. Caring. Zero complaints
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Hu is great! Kind, professional, considerate and compassionate.
JIM G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everything went well and pleased of the doctor as well as all medical assistants and staff.
TERRIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional and a lot of helpers.
DAVID A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very reassuring to have a procedure done by Dr Hu, who brings an air of self confidence and competence into the room with her. She performed the procedure flawlessly, and for that I'm very grateful.