Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1827 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1827 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I had to wait awhile once I was called into the room otherwise everything went well
VICTOR R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The whole place is full of ladies helping to ease the pain and uncertainty of surgery. The whole experience was painless and very timely. I’m still amazed at Dr Hu’s accomplishments on the wall as I waited for surgery. The whole crew is very attentive with all the patients. I saw a tremendous amount of people coming in and out and makes me highly recommend these specialists and only these specialists! The parking was readily and available even for the amount of patients coming and going.
JOHN E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Hu and the staff at Specialist in Dermatology were kind and caring throughout my treatment.
Arthur P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very efficient and courteous.
MICKEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Outstanding service
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The surgery staff and doctor were very friendly made me feel comfortable and at ease.
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff were kind and professional. I really like Dr. Hu. She makes sure to do a good surgery and instructs the staff and students about correct practices. I am pleased with the entire process.
KATELYN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
good
ROCHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is helpful and professional
LIZANN S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Hu and her amazing team. All were very competent, personable, efficient.
LUIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
CHRIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Specialists in DERMATOLOGY. DR Wymun HU.M.D & Nursing staff are absolutely A 5
JERRY A B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Front desk was going to make me reschedule because I didn't have a mask. If the office requires masks this late into the covid run then should have some available to people as they aren't that expensive. A nice lady that was waiting gave me an extra one that she had Once this stupidity was over all went well. DR HU and her staff was very professional and quick. I would have given a 4 or 5 to them.
RICHARD E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very good
JULAINE JANICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Knowledgeable, patient, courteous staff. Dr. Hu came recommended by her peers, quick and efficient w a home follow up check up call after procedure. I will take efficiency over chatting any day.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
As always, very good care from the receptionist to the doctor. Dr Hu has built a great practice because of exceptional personal care and training of her staff. There is so many positives that could be said that I don’t have the right words other than I highly recommend their service.
TRISHA M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
All the girls and doc were excellent, very personable
WAYNE M N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
1:30 appointment did not get in till 2:20.
MICHELE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Good
PATRICIA A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional, and know what they are doing .