Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

319 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Nice
MARCIA A C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Hu and staff were very professional and competent.
HEDY R S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Hu was really fast and efficient. She and the others were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
CHRISTINE H.
Submitted 12/01/21
It was a pleasant, positive and friendly experience. Thank You for your professionalism.
William George C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very good
JENNEY B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Caring and quick
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Incredible staff. And Dr. Hu is absolutely the best there is. Anywhere!
AMANDA R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great heather was amazing made my experience relaxing and so much better .
James M.
Submitted 11/29/21
I appreciated the professionalism and training of the 3 PA's and Dr. Hu. I have been a patient for 20+ years.
HARRY DAVID T.
Submitted 11/29/21
All the people in the back were great. They were very polite and had their procedures down to a T. However I witnessed the front desk being less than courteous to a gentleman who couldn’t wear a mask.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Bystol is personable and professional. He listened to my concerns and solved my issue quickly and efficiently. His assistant and staff were great, and the overall quality of care I received there was excellent. They were able to schedule my appointment on short notice during this time of long waits for medical services most places. I wish to extend my thanks to Dr. Bystol and his staff for taking good care of me a few weeks ago.
MARY ANN C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Hu and her staff were extremely kind and professional. Had a procedure performed and was made to feel comfortable and well informed during each step of the process.
DANNY L.
Submitted 11/24/21
I arrived with a lot of anxiety but the entire staff was great and the process went very smoothly. On returning home, I told my wife that Dr. Hu was the nicest doctor I've ever had. Wish she could be my doctor for everything. :-)
Adriana L.
Submitted 11/24/21
My procedure went great with an excellent provider and friendly staff!
CHARLES P D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent surgeon. All assists. Very good.
DAVID C N.
Submitted 11/23/21
Fast, on time, efficient, professional
IMELDA P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Extremely nice medical assistants. Patient and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Hu was fast friendly and explained everything and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend Dr. Hu and her medical assistants.
David H.
Submitted 11/23/21
ok
FLORENCE M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Had no idea what to expect, but the surgery went smoothly and efficiently with no discomfort. All the staff were great.
STEVEN P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Called into surgery area on time. Dr. Hu took a more conservative approach to try to pare down the surface area to treat through surgery. So, she took more biopsies to narrow it down. Works for me, so far. Staff was very pleasant & professional.