Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1019 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1019 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAFAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Had a great experience. Great staff
THOMAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Super!!!! Very professional personnel!!!
JAY KYLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very competent surgeon thorough scheduling works well with my insurance so it got authorized and paid for! No complaints.
ROGER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Entire staff was great from check-in to check-out. Dr. Hu is great and puts patients at ease.
MARIA G L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent service!!!
ELIZABETH G T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Timely, gentle and thorough service from arrival through procedure . Personal follow-up by Dr Hu sets the high standard for her staff.
EDWIN A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great care!
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Nurses took time to explain and reexplain process and post procedure instructions
EDWIN A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great care would recommend to everyone!
NOREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Extremely satisfied with my experience!
THELMA G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very caring
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I felt well cared for.
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Mohse surgery to remove basal cell carcinoma from my chin.
NICHOLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very Professional!
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Professional, friendly staff. Office well organized and translates into exceptional service experience.
KENNETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Run on time practice. Capable staff want patients to be comfortable. Dr. Hu is personable and competent.
RONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very good. Rapid intake.
MARY ANN B. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Amazing professional Doctor Who does the best job I will never go any place else but there
BRYCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very professional
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
In a word, excellent. From the front office staff, to the medical support staff, to Dr. Hu, all involved were courteous, efficient, personable, and, from my point of view, very concerned with the comfort and confidence of the patient in what was going on.