Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1867 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1867 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Everyone did a great job, I would recommend to anyone who has an problem.
ANDREW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Efficient, precise, friendly
MARIO M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent
Susan C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
On time…I especially liked the way everything was explained to me both by the girl who gave me the shots and the doctor herself who told me what she was doing and asked if I wanted to see in the mirror. The dr. Also sent a text later to see how I was feeling.
SHANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Love Dr. Hu! She dose amazing work and her staff is great too! There all very helpful knowledgeable kind and caring trustworthy and truly I good experience all around thank you all for the great work you do! I definitely recommend her to others looking for there skin care needs.
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Explained procedure ahead of time & throughout. Entire team seemed to be co-ordinated, skilled, and patient friendly. Appreciated Dr follow up !
David E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
PHILIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Thank you Dr. Hu for saving my life and removing the cancer from my back. Everyone was very professional and i’m very grateful for the good service.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She was fantastic and very knowledgeable. The surgery that was performed on my arm was done by Dr. Hu she was so very good I didn’t feel a thing and the outcome was even better. Thank you so very much Dr. Hu and the entire staff
Reginald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Hu is very knowledgeable and a super surgeon. She is very efficient yet personable. I like and trust her.
GERALDINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Hu was wonderful! Kind and concerned. The Nurses were very efficient and kind. They all knew their job and did it efficiently.
JON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Hu is very knowledgeable and skilled at surgery. This is the third time I've had her perform surgery on me, and I'm sure the scarring will be extremely minimal as usual. I always have a positive experience at Specialists in Dermatology. Dr. Hu even took time to call me at home later in the day to check on me, and I much appreciated that.
VERNE L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. HU is one of the finest dermatologist that I’ve ever been with their staff is very nice and pleasant no matter what the outcome Dr. Hugh has a great personality. She’s a great doctor and an asset to your practice. My name is Vern Brassfield the patient.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Hu and her staff were extremely professional. I would highly recommend them.
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent!!! I've seen Dr. Hu twice over the past few years, most recently for Mohs surgery to remove melanoma. Everyone at the office has been fantastic, providing considerate and compassionate care. I highly recommend Dr. Hu and staff!!!!!
WILLIAM M T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
,Bill scheduled for cataract surgery o n tues the 16. Will it be okay for Bill to do theprocedure
Lillian S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Leoma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Good, just a long day, but to be expected. Place was cold & they brought me a blanket which helped. There professional was great.
BRYCK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great job