Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

768 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 768 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID C.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very pleasant, the staff was great
Brett P B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Hu and her team are amazing, they are a well run machine, they are kind, efficient, and really seem to enjoy their work, I highly recommend them, this was my third visit with them
Friedrich W S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Hu is exceptional. Thank you!
Thomas A.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very efficient and helpful
STEVEN D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Always a pleasurable experience
RICHARD T A.
Submitted 09/01/22
It took a bit longer than expected, but then your practice is extremely busy! Thankfully I had my Kindle with me.
DWAIN D H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Started to bleed as I left. Went right back in and was fixed immediately. Unfortunately I'm a bleeder, so as not a fault of theirs.
JERI H.
Submitted 09/01/22
My experience is excellent.
CLETUS F.
Submitted 08/31/22
I was a good experience, all the people there are pleasant and easy to get along with. They answered my questions when I had one.
LAVERN J.
Submitted 08/31/22
I jus really like Dr. Wu...
Janet B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very personable and skilled doctor and staff. I was particularly impressed with the nurse that was responsible for the initial procedure and the treatment of the wound after the first surgery. She was also called in when no one else was able to stop the bleeding - excellent treatment and manner!
Kristine K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very nice. Very professional. Very caring. Very competent. I highly recommend her!
WAYNE R S.
Submitted 08/29/22
great care
REX R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and gentle.
JEAN A S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone was very nice and calming.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 08/25/22
It was a busy day and she was running behind. When she came in she apologized immediately for the delay. Otherwise my minor bit of surgery went perfectly. All aftercare and questions covered thoroughly. Only one slight glitch my Antibiotic Rx was sent to the wrong Walgreens. I had indicated Broadway / Swan and somehow it got sent to Boadway/ Camino Seco.
HANS H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Going to a Dermatologist was nervous as was my first time but once back to the surgery suite Dr. Hu and all staff were great!
Robert V.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Hu is always kind, efficient and competent.
DANA P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Was nervous at first but Doctor Hu and her staff were wonderful and very caring
ROBERT J.
Submitted 08/23/22
I'm very pleased with the degree of care and follow up I received from you and your staff. Well done.