Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Painless,Fast,Friendly Service, in Clean, Comfortable surroundings
Tim J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional kind and concern for the pqtient.
DENNIS L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great surgeon, has done a great job
GISELE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
We had a very nice experience. Everyone was very nice and made my daughter feel comfortable.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Hu and the staff are great!
Karlene Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
5 star, Dr Hu and team were great, very efficient and explained everything about my cyst removal. Would recommend her to anyone needing Dermotology surgery or care.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Moh’s surgery on scalp was well done
BETTY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very professional & caring
THOMAS A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I had two areas of squamous cell cancer on my face. They did a great job, as always.
NANETTE M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very nice and efficient.
Thomas George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Professional, friendly and effective. A good place to handle tough issues
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
As always, Dr. Hu was professional and caring. She is efficient and the procedure went well.
JOSEPHINE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Girls in front, not very friendly except when patients came in. After checking in, they were just friendly with their talks
ROGER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
My experience was stress free! The techs and Dr. Hi were excellent in explaining each in step. If possible, I would send roses to all!
BILLIE JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very pleased to be a patient there and I would recommend them to anyone with great pleasure
ROGER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very good. Dr. Huh and all her staff are very professional and personable. I received very good care.
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Love Dr Hu!! I’ve been coming to Dr Hu since 2006 and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Friendly, professional and caring!
LISA J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Everyone I encountered was very friendly and willing to answer my questions. Everything was done very professionally. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weimin Hu and this practice!
Larry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Always within time waiting. Very thorough with my conditions. She f ound a nose cancer that resulted in surgery.
ELENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Understanding. Kind. Gentle. Life-saving!