Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

185 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always good with Dr.Hu
MAGDALENO M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Total experience was great quick and easy All staff was great Highly recommend
Peter Hansen K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional and swift
ANTWONETTE K.
Submitted 09/16/21
The staff and Dr Hu were amazing and caring. They were fast and very professional.
Darren H.
Submitted 09/16/21
As always a great experience.
ELIZABETH S E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Appt was on time. Personnel were all competent, efficient, and friendly.
APRIL O.
Submitted 09/15/21
She was really cool. I really am glad that she was the one who did the work. She explained everything I understood everything perfectly. I would highly recommend this agency for sure and especially that doctor.
JUDY L K.
Submitted 09/15/21
She was extremely passionate and the surgery went a lot better than I thought. I’m very pleased.
MARY B C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice and professional group. Dr Hu even called me later that day to see how I was doing.
MARIAN N.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very pleasant , Dr Hu was fast and through and a joy to see .
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was very polite and professional and swift. My needs were met, I was listened to.
Earl K W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everybody did a good job.
Claire E D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional assistants and Dr Hu always does a fast, thorough job, with good explanations and instructions for recovery. And, she always calls later that day to see how you are! No one else does that, ever!
SANDRA T.
Submitted 09/08/21
All staff are friendly and professional!
JOHN N D.
Submitted 09/08/21
A fast, efficient and thoroughly professional job.
DIANA R L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Hu was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable and kind. Her assistant was great never have had this level of care. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
CLAUDIA M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Hu does a wonderful job and has a great staff. I have had 14 MOHs surgeries and can’t see any scaring.
Joyce Ann L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good atmosphere professional caregivers
RAELYNN V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Professional, attentive.
JOHN D C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Hu and all assistants were friendly, easy to talk with.Questions clearly answered. Gave me a lot of confidence and made a tense time a lot easier.