Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

542 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent service. Very courteous professional and caring
PHILIP ROBERT B.
Submitted 04/29/22
First mohs was very good. Painless and precise kept me informed on what was happening. Follow up call from Dr Hu. Second Mohs was 3 cuts and took all afternoon. Pretty harry and not as informative. Looks like it is healing well -after 9 days. -
PAUL P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Hu was very efficient caring & professional. Very satisfied with her & her assistants work.
JAMES J Y.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great experience
KENNETH B.
Submitted 04/28/22
I receive excellent professional care from Dr Hu and her staff. Receiving a call at home from Dr Hu following surgery is an extremely personal attention to detail that is gratefully appreciated.
GUILLERMO A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly staff. My overall experience was great!
TRISHA LYNN L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Different
JAMES M.
Submitted 04/28/22
I already have done this!
Ingrid D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Weimin hu was very good with me very professional she was great
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great
GLENN A G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Removal of skin cancer.
JAMES M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great care and professionalism!!!
TERRANCE O.
Submitted 04/27/22
Timely appointment. Excellent care
NORVAL S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Quality care!!
CONNIE S D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Courteous caring and efficient treatment and follow-up.
EDWARD John G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Hu you’re the best! You and your team were professional, comforting, and capable. You guided me through the surgery with compassion. All of you were very personable. I felt like a part of the family. Thank you so much.
GEOFFREY D E.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was great !
BARBARA O.
Submitted 04/26/22
She is a very good Dr. I can recommend her definitely. Nicely person.
GAIL L B.
Submitted 04/26/22
The Doctor listen to me regarding the procedure ,and let me as the patient make the decision. I appreciate her professional self!Thank you Doctor Gail Brashear
VERNE L B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good