Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

155 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE E B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I was very pleased with the professional treatment I received from all of the staff. Explained what they were doing and frequently asked how I was doing and my comfort level. Very happy with the results.
JEROME P D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Courteous and professional
Rachel O.
Submitted 08/10/21
These guys rock great experience I didn’t wait very long they are very respectful and are fun to be treated they took real good care of me
GREGORY M.
Submitted 08/09/21
You have a great staff.
Claire E D.
Submitted 08/09/21
All good techs and Dr Hu does procedures so quickly and well!
VIRGIL G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great team!
MILTON A.
Submitted 08/06/21
As usual, great service from Dr. Hu and staff
NANCY L.
Submitted 08/06/21
I had surgery and was a bit nervous.. The nurses and Dr. Hu were very professional and made me feel at ease. Thank you!
RAMONA M.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was very enlightening to find out what happens when u have a cyst and how it’s removed. The Dr. was great and so was the staff. They answered all my questions.
PAUL R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Staff and Dr made me feel comfortable and described excactly what the procedure would be
EDWARD N.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional and helpful.
LOUIS M M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great staff and Dr. Hu is very nice.
Patricia A H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. and stsff knowledgeable and personable. Made me feel at ease during procedure.
KATHRYN B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff and dr. Hu were Excellent. Very attentive. Answered all questions.
ROBERT E S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Hu doesn't waste any time getting things done. She definitely makes the most of her time doing needed procedures. Quick, efficient, and friendly.... and still answers your questions and explains what to expect after your appointment. I appreciate her confidence in what she does.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 08/04/21
It was good and happy with results
Julie A D.
Submitted 08/03/21
I love Dr. Hu and her team, they got out all the cancer in my face and through this time in my life they are God sent. I had no idea, just from a mole I had for over 20 odd years, mind you on my face, (upper lip) under my nose. Most of stitches are still in, but I did call the office and told the person that handles the calls on surgery side, told me when my next appointment is to get them out. So that day just won't come fast enough for me. I would recommend Dr. Hu to anyone that needs help with skin problems. Also get moles checked regularly. Very professional,very thorough and caring. I'm just waiting to get stitches out. I'll give 5 stars I'm sure my face won't be that scared I hope. It was definitely a way bigger deal than what I thought it was going to be. Thank you!
MARY E H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was very kind, helpful, answered all questions. My only complaint is, I was told my prescriptions would be called in right away so I could pick up on way home. They weren’t, now I have to drive all the way back later. I’m supposed to be resting.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Every one did a good job.Very happy with visit
PATRICIA A P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. HU IS SO VERY GOOD. VERY CARING. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.