Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

319 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Specialists in Dermatology are the best most professional and knowledgeable place to go get your skin checked or for any kind of skin problems. Starting from Doctor Hu who is one of the best Surgeons I've had perform surgery and take of my whole body. She actually saved my life by removing a cancerous mass from my arm. To her whole team. Debbie stitches me up so good I don't have scars. I recommend them for their care,knowledge,professionalism. And they treat you will kindness and actually listen to your concerns and do something about it quickly. I give them 100 stars. Thank you.
ALLEN S.
Submitted 12/09/21
I’d like to have more than one minute with the doctor.
JOHN D C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and friendly.
YOLENE P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Surgery was less than a minute, she's quick. Sewed me up right after.
MARY S F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Careful exam, treatment & personal followup. Much appreciated
LIBBY A B.
Submitted 12/07/21
She is the best.
JOHN O.
Submitted 12/07/21
Staff knows, courtesy, communication, attention to details all excellent. Dr. Hu is wonderful.
LYNN N S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Office staff, nurses and Dr Hu ALL so caring and kind…it was a pleasure to visit office!
THOMAS K.
Submitted 12/03/21
I had an excellent experience and will be going back annually
LINDA C G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very friendly so helpful great experience
DAVID A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone was efficient and polite. Great work and a painless patient experience.
John L.
Submitted 12/02/21
I have had excellent attention and care from Dr. HU and her staff! Dr. HU and her team exude professionalism, confidence and empathy to the extent that you know that you are in good hands! I heartily endorse Dr. HU!
Dharam S K.
Submitted 12/02/21
I was very satisfied with Dr.Hu and her staff.
RANDALL L B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent service from Doctor Hu, Debbie, Alison, and team. I am most grateful for all thay you do. You are wonderful, professional and kindly. See you when my stitches get taken out. LoL.
WALTER C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I have had many serious skin problems and have been seen by dozens or more dermatologist over my lifetime. None of them came even close to possessing the treasure of knowledge and skills demonstrated by Dr. Hu in the treatments for me. 5 stars not enough.
GUADALUPE A I.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love there service, great staff and Dr Hu is an angel love love love this group? thank you all
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Treated well very nice staff
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Every expectation was met
SANDRA C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very efficient clinic and everyone is polite and Treats each patient as a unique individual not a number. All steps are explained, questions answered and follow up call the same evening - old school bedside manner Lives on !
BROOKE G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Hu and her entire staff were amazing. Gentle, kind, and really quick! I was very impressed. Nothing anyone wants to go through but if you have to Dr. Hu is who you want to see.