Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

616 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 616 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIBBY A B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always a great staff and very professional
GABRIELLA A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone was very nice attentive helpful respectful it was a very nice place to be they made me feel very peaceful
ROBERT W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always making sure I'm OK
TERRIE V.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very professional and gets the job done. Has many helpers.
DAVID WAYNE M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Hu Is awesome as with all the nurses. Friendly. Caring. Zero complaints
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Hu is great! Kind, professional, considerate and compassionate.
JIM G S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everything went well and pleased of the doctor as well as all medical assistants and staff.
TERRIE V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional and a lot of helpers.
DAVID A P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very reassuring to have a procedure done by Dr Hu, who brings an air of self confidence and competence into the room with her. She performed the procedure flawlessly, and for that I'm very grateful.
Alan Charles L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Efficient
BRADFORD D F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent !!
JOHN H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Thanks all went great
SALVADOR G.
Submitted 05/17/22
The staff are very nice and dr.hu has very good bedside manners . Even though I was in surgery to remove skin cancer they all made me smile several times with jokes and pleasant conversations.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 05/16/22
good job
HERBERT R B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Best Mohs surgeon in Tuscon and staff
Nathan F.
Submitted 05/14/22
This place is my number 1 stop for any of my skin issues!
WILLIAM E C.
Submitted 05/13/22
well taken care of
Robert L B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
ROSY S.
Submitted 05/13/22
People are extremely nice. Place us very clean. They way they treat you is amazing. I love them guys
ANTONIO T.
Submitted 05/13/22
All staff and Dr. Were so nice and very accurate on the help i need and still am getting...i recamend Dr.weimin Hu to all who need help such as mines and other...have a blessed day.. A.Tiznado