Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1019 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1019 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EILEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly efficient staff.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Good
Tempe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great
CLARICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Specialists in Dermatology is the very best. I have been under the care of a Dermatologist for nearly 30 years, several states and locations. The care I receive from Dr. Hu, Miss Fong and the staff is the very best!
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
My appointment was for 2:30 PM, I arrived at 2:15 and was in the exam room at 2:35. I was prepped for a cyst removal and the procedure was complete and I was on my way home before 3:30. My surgeon was thorough, professional, courteous and respectful. She told me that she would check on me later and she called me that evening to make sure all was well. I will not hesitate to see her for any and all future Dermatology needs and recommendation her practice to family and friends.
THERESA ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Staff was so friendly,made me feel so comfortable
MICHAEL E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
It was great. I felt very safe with the doctor and the staff they were great
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I recently had skin cancer removed from my nose. Dr Hu explained the procedure and spent time with me addressing my questions and concerns. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Her medical assistants are top notch. Every one of them have excellent bedside manner, are caring, kind and attentive. Adriana, you rock!! Thank you so much Dr Hu and staff!
JOAN P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Thank you for taking such good care of me. The service was great and helped me to remain calm during the procedure. Highly recommended Dr. Hi and her staff.
Lesli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
She’s a very good and compassionate doctor.
CURTIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very friendly courteous staff
HARLOW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
The professional staff all do an excellent job. Everything is explained well. I have had two minor procedures here and have had a good experience each time.
ILES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Staff is highly professional, Dr. Hu especially.
ROLANDO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Hu is an excellent person. My procedure was fast and I did not feel a thing. Very professional. Thank you Dr. Hu!!!
CINDY A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
They are so very nice there.
JAMIE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Staff very attentive and professional. Explained issues well too
KENNETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It went very well every one explains everything very well they did a great job.
KENT P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Timely, accurate
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Nothing but the best everybody was perfect took good Care of me I couldn’t ask for anything more everybody was perfect
JOHN G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very Professional, friendly and let you know what they are doing to you.