Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1784 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1784 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRANCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
A very caring Doctor.
RONNIE J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very well done
GEORGE W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very good treatment
JULIAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great doctor
Sterling W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Hu removed a possible cancerous spot from my shoulder. She did it quickly. She followed up by calling me in the evening to make sure I was feeling good.
BROOKS LEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Hu and her staff were very professional and took very good care of me.
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very professional and very sensitive to any kind of pain I might have had. I had no pain, Great experience!!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Would give them 6 stars - excellent, professional service! Couldn't be any better! Fantastic! Recommend highly!
GARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Hu MD PhD is the best!!
CHERYL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Hu is very fast ,friendly and makes sure you understand what she is doing and what will happen after. Her staff is very pleasant and helpful. Dr Hu calls you to see how you are doing after surgery. This is my 2nd surgery and everyone is so awesome!
JOHN H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
All went well as have been informed about all the issues with my direct issue
KENT J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excellent knowledge, service and follow up.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Fang and her office staff are exceptional. Thank you Dr. Fang.
LINDA E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Everyone was great.
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
All staff is great
ANN M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Doctor Hu and her staff were wonderful with me on Wednesday. My blood pressure spikes dramatically in medical offices and that created a bit of a problem, but the staff all handled it very well and Dr Hu was very comforting and we got through the procedure. I felt cared for by everyone and I greatly appreciated it.
GINGER L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Quick and painless
GARLEAH A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent, compassionate n professional+
SHANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very kind and amazing woman dose great work and her team is very kind and helpful as well I highly recommend her to any one who needs work done ☺️
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Staff is professional and they look after your every need Service with a smile