Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

319 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Hu and her assistant were outstanding. Put one at ease and we’re friendly and professional
William L.
Submitted 10/30/21
Top notch service delivered on time, every time. Excellent staff. Dr Hu is very recommendable.
Carlea L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Hu was amazing! She even called to check in on me after my procedure! Highly recommend!
SUSI R.
Submitted 10/29/21
MD, NP, MA’s all excellent, knowledgeable, skilled.
SANDRA E L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very very nice staff and Doctor!!!
DONNA C B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great friendly employees. They take the time to explain what they're doing before any one touches you
TRESSA D M.
Submitted 10/28/21
everyone there is so kind and caring. Dr. Hu is an amazing surgeon
CINDY T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very friendly and efficient staff!!!!! Dr. Wu was charming and professional...
THERESA R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Wu was very nice and very comforting she made me feel more at ease the staff were also great thank you all
JANICE M J.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have never been treated so well. Everyone was totally amazing! Dr Hu is so kind and very funny! This is just an incredible practice!
LYNDA G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Outstanding
JOAN N M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Doctor Hu is one of my favorite people and a wonderful doctor! The entire staff is always Terrific!
DIANE N.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional/ friendly and loved that Dr Hu called last night
ROBERT K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Surgery with Dr. Hu was great and her team was exceptional polite and explaining what was happening. Dr. Hu even called that evening to be sure I was ok.
LETA K.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great care
RAFAELA L.
Submitted 10/20/21
I am very satisfied with your service and all the staff. Thank you. God bless you all.
GERALD N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Five stars
JAMES M S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Little wait time, professional caring attitude by staff, Anna Heather, and Dr. Hu.
DONNA R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Friendly and excellent bedside manor. Great team and very helpful.
BRENDEN MICHAEL D.
Submitted 10/19/21
The most organized, professional, and friendly doctors office I've been to in a while. Highly educated surgeon and skilled staff with fantastic bedside manner. Make this your new dermatology go-to.