Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1867 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1867 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RODNEY Dean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Hu and her staff are always professional, personable, and offer outstanding care. The attention to detail is always impeccable. From the time i arrive, during and after the procedure, to the time i walk out the door I feel comfortable knowing the total care i get will be second to none.
EUGENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very caring and very PROFESSIONAL! Very pleased with the entire staff but especially Dr. Hu! Very caring! Have never had a Dr. Call me after hours to inquire about my condition post-surgery but Dr. Hu did! Thankful for her and her staff’s care at the office! A class staff and especially Dr. Hu!!!
JENNIFER K Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Wu is very thorough and while particular, she's really quick with excising the tissue she has to take. I was very impressed with her skill and keeping me aware and updated on all the procedures done for me. I am grateful that all went well and I believe it went well because she's good at what she does and uses her God given abilities to treat people with respect and care.
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Great care
TERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Knew what she was doing. Very skilled
SCOTT P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Always a great experience!
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent care
Kristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Staff is very friendly and proficient! I was nervous, but everyone put me at ease. It’s clear they know what they are doing and care about their patients. The Dr was very professional!
BRANDI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
She's a great Doctor all the way around gorgeous smile. Nice lady. She knows what she's doing. My procedure was quick and easy. And she kept me comfortable by talking to me and making conversation.
CARL E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great job cancer removal is gone
BRYCK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
It was great and a follow up call from the doctor!
THOMAS J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Professional and exact. All went as planned. And best a successful procedure
JACK E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Staff is very courteous and informative to patients questions
MELINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Wu wanted an ultrasound before she proceeded to remove my abdominal cyst. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and experienced.
FRANK W O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Fast and good
CORAL C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Seen right away, Very well attended to. Very fast procedure for having a cyst removed from my neck. Very curtious call at home, that evening, to see how I was doing.
BRADLEY K R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very focused on her job performance, not only with her abilities, but with her business and serving her patients.
ANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Hu is very friendly, knowledgeable, and just an all around wonderful person. I had a minor procedure that she finished before completing her sentence. She also called me later in the evening to see how I was doing. Her staff are all very nice and explained everything clearly. I cannot recommend Dr. Hu and her staff enough! They were wonderful!
OLGA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Doctor Hu is very professional, hard working and kind person. I had surgeries with her twice and have great experience with her and the whole staff.
LESLIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent