Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1696 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1696 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Everyone was great! They were a bit shorthanded due to 6/10 assistants called in sick but all were very sweet to me. Thank you
PAUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very nice bedside manner. Yes thank you very much. Paul!!!
JACQUELINE J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
My experience was a little by day. Five tries to get the cancer from my head. Definitely an experience. Had to come back next day for a bandage change because of bleeding. Lots of personal in and out. Dr was quick with what she needed to do and good at explaining the procedures. Resting today. Tired and sore.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
As always, Dr Hu is pleasant, informative and efficient. The staff is the same.
MARICELA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
great nurses and doctors especially Dr.Hu she was great and gentle with my incision! would definitely recommend!
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Specialists in Dermatology is an excellent practice. Dr. Hu does incredible work and, the entire staff including NPN Fang are all the best. It is so nice of them to call to check on their patients the evening of surgery. I can't say enough about how pleased we are to have such a fine practice so close to us. Thank You all and Happy Holidays.
Petrus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Professional and pleasant
DONALD G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Professional staff
MICHAEL B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Great bedside manner and runs the operation very smoothly. Would highly recommend.
MICHAEL PATRICK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr. Hu came in after her staff had fully prepped me. She was quick , efficient and frendly as always. She called to make sure that I was doing well. She explained the treatment plan for my other issues. A great visit as always.
MILENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Like special forces, got in, completed the mission in and out fast, distracted w some light banter, wound care team followed up, great experience, great team ! Great bedside manner, felt like a rock star! Thank you!
MICHAEL H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Professional, knowledgable, and friendly service.
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Not happy with anesthesia. Otherwise great
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very professional
Lawerence E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent
JUDY K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Treated graciously and professionally by all personnel. Loved and deeply appreciated the follow up call the evening of my surgery from Dr. Hu.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
The entire staff was professional, efficient, and very mindful of my handicap. My experience was exceptional!
SCOTT A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Had a great experience everybody is very professional in their jobs and very nice!!!
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great
IVAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr Hu was kind, nice, and very professional. The wound is healing OK