Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1020 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Everything and everyone was very professional
CAROLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Everyone was very professional and friendly. They explained everything that was happening step by step. Appreciate knowing what is happening.
THELMA ELAINE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Everyone there took care of me very well at all. I will always come back to you. Thank you.
Stephanie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Thorough
JANICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Didn't see much of Dr but assistants excellent.
JANANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent Everyone identified themselves, had a smile, explain ed what they were doing, offered drink or snack
RICHARD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Professional
CATHERINE L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
The surgeon and her workers were all courteous and thorough I love the way they all talked and interact together they took the worry off of my mind and we just laughed and talked one thing that I didn't know cuz I'm 80 years old was we must have a lot of nerves in that on our forehead between our eyebrows because it was really painful I had opted for not taking any pain medicine but then I changed my mind just in case it did hurt I live 70 miles from town and it's a good thing I did and what I basically did was just cut the pills in half and they seem to be working fine but it was your painful the first two days even with the medicine but yes if I have any more problems I will go to her for sure
Delores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very professional and courteous. They were very helpful. Everything was done in a professional way and I thought the staff did Great.
NICOLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
excellent attention
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Loved everyone’s professionalism combined with friendliness and joy in their jobs.
JENNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Everyone was skilled , personal and professional
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very impressed with the staff - the reception staff and back office medical staff. They were all very courteous and professional. Dr Hu was very efficient in removing and biopsy of the skin cancer I had on my shoulder.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Hu is phenomenal, and the staff is very knowledgeable and professional.
JESUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Attended very good care to my mother!! She has a light touch!! My mom didn't have no pain just minor of the needle poking but wound wise no pain. Staff was fast, pleasant, and caring
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent ! Everyone was courteous and very professional.
RAMON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
SIEMPRE EXCELENTE ATENCION DEL MEDICO YI YA HUANG Y TODAS LAS MUCHACHAS QUE NOS ATIENDEN EN EL MOSTRADOR Y DENTRO
ISOBELLE ELAINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Procedure was quick and everyone was friendly. I did get called 30 minutes after my appointment time, but everything else was olay.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everything went very smoothly. Each person on the team did their job perfectly.