Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

319 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugh Scott M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Everything went well
Joseph P.
Submitted 11/20/21
very nice people-good at what they do
GREGORY W B.
Submitted 11/20/21
I have complete confidence in Dr. Hu and her pleasant assistants.
Ralph P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great. Dr. Hu and the entire staff are great. Very professional.
ERIC S H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional and personal.
Annette C M.
Submitted 11/19/21
The doctor and staff were so supportive and the procedure quickly done
MELISSA B H.
Submitted 11/17/21
I'm always made to feel so comfortable when I'm there everything is explained to me in depth and my medical care is superb I highly recommend dermatology specialists to anybody who has any concerns regarding any skin condition
MARK H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional, very nice and friendly. From receptionist to Dr. great place, already got my mom coming here..!
ESTELA F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Amazing. I am 82 yes old and was treated with care and loving staff.
JOSE D F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful.
ALFRED H S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Handled professionally and well satisfied
DOROTHY D.
Submitted 11/15/21
The entire staff were friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They did their best to make us comfortable and cared for.
BROOKE E A.
Submitted 11/07/21
I saw dr.Hu about 12 years ago. For something small this time I was freaking out. Dr. Hu and her staff did everything to make me comfortable during my appointments I can honestly saw I love her.
MARYANN M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Hu is extremely competent. She always puts one at ease during the procedure and she checks on you by phone in the evening.
PAUL R.
Submitted 11/04/21
I really like the Dr and the staff. The staff are friendly, caring and efficient. Dr. Hi is very fast and knowledgeable concerning skin cancers and Mohs surgery.
MAX C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. HU has been the best dermatologist I have ever gone to. I am very happy with her and Noelle. They have found spots I never thought could be cancer . As long as they take my ins. I'll never change to someone else
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 11/03/21
I have been going here for over 6 years . Before that I was never satisfied with the dermatologist. Dr. Hu is the best . And we are very satisfied with Noelle.
ROGER A T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very pleasant and professional.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone was very friendy
JEAN R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent. Everyone was helpful and supportive,