Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONNIE S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Courteous caring and efficient treatment and follow-up.
EDWARD John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Hu you’re the best! You and your team were professional, comforting, and capable. You guided me through the surgery with compassion. All of you were very personable. I felt like a part of the family. Thank you so much.
GEOFFREY D E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
It was great !
BARBARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
She is a very good Dr. I can recommend her definitely. Nicely person.
GAIL L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The Doctor listen to me regarding the procedure ,and let me as the patient make the decision. I appreciate her professional self!Thank you Doctor Gail Brashear
VERNE L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good
DEBRA ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
It was very thorough I was very well informed. The staff was awesome!
TERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Have been here several times and everyone is so kind and friendly and Dr Hu is totally AMAZING! She has done 4 surgeries on me and I totally recommend her services!!!!!!!
Paul W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Felt like I was in competent hands.
AMRITANA K E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Hu was very warm and informative.
JOANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
So fast and no pain.
THOMAS F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Hi, this is my first"battle" with skin cancer!!! I'd just like to say that Dr.Hu and her whole staff made this removal of my Basil cell carcinoma quick and painless procedure!!! Although I will have a bit of a scar, I'm comforted by the knowledge that Dr. Hu assured me that she was able to remove all vestages of the cancer that had appeared on my neck. Dr. Hu's expertise, caring manor and her dedication to her patients is abundantly clear and it is my opinion that I would recommend this dermatologist to anyone with any kind of skin ailment!! It is obvious to me that this practice and this group of people are very concerned with their patients well-being and especially in light of receiving a call, post surgery, by Dr. Hu asking how I was feeling and if I had any questions!!! Not typical in an age of "get 'em in and get 'em out mentality that seemingly pervades the medical community much to our detriment!! I expect all my future dermatology experiences will be exclusively with Specialists in Dermatology!!! My warmest thank you to this group and also my highest recommendation if you are looking for the most competent and caring people in this field in Tucson Arizona!!! Sincerely, T. Freyer
ELIZABETH S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Was very pleased with the service provided. Everyone was courteous and did a good job.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Professional
GERALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. HU is a trustworthy Dr and has the knowledge for treatment she preformes. The staff is friendly and helpful.
LUIS F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
As always, everything went well and very eficient. I have been there multiple times and every time went very well.
JIM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr hu and staff is awesome thanks so much Jim Williams
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Wonderful experience, considering I wasn’t there for fun. I had a basal cell carcinoma removed. All the staff are outstanding. I’d like to give an extra shout out to Dr. Hu and her wonderful Medical Assistant, Arianna. I won’t go to any other Dermatology practice now!
RUSSELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent
Lawerence E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
The appointment was on time. Dr Hu and her staff were excellent!!