Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional, and know what they are doing .
MARY L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
When I first entered Dr. Hu's office I was surprised and impressed by the friendliness and efficiency of her staff. I was in a wheelchair and they made me feel very comfortable as they couldn't do enough for me. I had never been treated so well and their professionalism was outstanding. Dr. Hu's staff were very kind and attentive and informed me of what they were doing as we went along and were there most of the time I was having surgery and informed me as to what I should do when I left in order that my surgical removal of my skin cancer would be taken care of while I waited for my next appointment to remove the stitches from my wound. Dr. Hu was very skillful as she removed the cancer from my upper lip area and she was very concerned that I had no pain from the surgery. All in all, in a scale of one to ten, my visit to Dr. Hu's office to remove my skin cancer was an eleven. I'm looking forward to my next visit to Dr. Hu's office in two weeks. Mary Vitello
JEFFREY MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very attentive And caring about my comfort and needs
JOHN L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The initial examination and subsequent surgeries were done expertly and with caring. I am very impressed that Dr Hu herself called me the evening of the surgery to check on how I was doing. That was the first time a doctor has done that for me.
Bart C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
But early ( not even 48 hours ) but so far so good...
ANGELICA DAWN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Hu is amazing and extremely knowledgeable in her field.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I was disappointed masks are still required, but I had a “good experience” with everyone I met with. The discomfort of the surgery was well handled. I was given written instructions for post op care and Dr. Hu called me the next day which would have been the time in recovery when complications would show up and a critical time for pain management. I feel really comfortable with the care I received.
MICHAL B A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone at Specialists in Dermatology from Dr Wu to the front desk people seem to really enjoy what they do. Not only do you get excellent care in a timely fashion, it’s done with caring.
ROBERT E O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I felt I received top of the line care. all questions were answered!
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly, efficient, well done. Thank you
AMBER L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr hu was amazing and made feel feel comfortable
RHEA J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Large staff, all very caring and professional. They know their stuff!
KIMBERLY M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Doctor Hu and her staff truly care for the patients, as well as answer any questions.
THOMAS J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Best visit to Doctor I've had in many years
MARTIN A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
fast, and awesome thank you
PERRY D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
The experience was very professional and the doctor and staff cared about the patient. I loved when Doctor Hu did a follow-up call after the surgery.
ROBERT J K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Courteous and efficient.
Rose L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was shocked how easy. It was. Dr HU and the staff was Fabulous!!!
EDWARD John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Hu and her wonderful staff are exceptional. They were professional, warm and caring. They explained in detail what they were going to do and they did it. And, they were detailed and clear explaining the after care I need to do. I had skin cancers (3) on my legs. Dr Hu and staff put my mind and heart at ease. On top of all that they loved my funky baseball socks.
JAMES M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
No long wait, friendly, empathetic, professional staff. They know what they are doing and do it well. Dr. Hi is the best!