Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1696 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1696 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The actual procedure went very well. The “private” waiting area I sat in between surgery and closing was very crowded in these times of social distancing with no opportunity to social distance.
ELIZABETH G T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Professional with a sense of warmth and caring. Explanations of procedures and followup were clear and easily understood. Great staff.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was great. Professional.
VALERIE J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Hu and staff are professional and caring. She took the time to call me the eve of my surgery to see how I was doing. The only suggestion I have is to have staff to answer the phone or return messages as my pharmacy didn't have my script in stock. I've left messages for a call back and the pharmacy staff had to leave a message too!! Two days post surgery and no call back and no medication.
CHARLES W H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I will know more after, my next appointment. I am satisfied.
LORI L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Hu is the best.. she is very detailed when it comes to your issue.. she helps you make the decisions which is best for you..she has a wonderful staff to assist her..
MICHAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everybody was friendly, knowledgeable and caring, I am extremely pleased with the care and attention I received & highly recommend Dr. Hu and the folks at Specialists in Dermatology !
ANALILA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I was so afraid for this procedure, but immediately felt good and in good hands! Thank you so much !!!
JONNELL E C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
2nd surgery with Dr. Hu. No issues
JANET L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
GOT IN EARLY FOR MY APPOINTMENT!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL & KEEPING ME INFORMED ON WHAT THEY WERE DOING.
Bruce R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
The entire visit was excellent. The first biopsy today showed a need for a second one and it came our clear. Every step was painless and timely, and the people were professional, explaining each step of the way. I received instructions for me to follow at home and answered all my questions clearly.
BRIAN P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
First time ive had a appointment and actually got in a few minutes early .staff was friendly. Doc was awsome aswell .
BRIAN P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
It very professional and good
SALLY A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good!
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very happy so far…
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor and staff very nice and informative
Thomas H N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Hu is amazing. She had done some surgery on my mother so I was already familiar with her skills. She is very pleasant and explains everything. Going back for a skin graft next week.
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Specialists in Dermatology are the best most professional and knowledgeable place to go get your skin checked or for any kind of skin problems. Starting from Doctor Hu who is one of the best Surgeons I've had perform surgery and take of my whole body. She actually saved my life by removing a cancerous mass from my arm. To her whole team. Debbie stitches me up so good I don't have scars. I recommend them for their care,knowledge,professionalism. And they treat you will kindness and actually listen to your concerns and do something about it quickly. I give them 100 stars. Thank you.
ALLEN S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I’d like to have more than one minute with the doctor.
JOHN D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and friendly.