Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Fast, professional and experienced
BOYD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great experience with Dr. Hu and the staff at Specialists in Dermatology. Treatment was caring but very professional with my well-being of the highest priority. They made an otherwise challenging experience very smooth and reassuring.
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good
BRADLEY T F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Hu and her staff are very friendly and competent. Dr Hu explained my condition to me and I am confident in her treatment plan to address my Melanoma.
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Couldn't ask for a better staff and service!
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent care.
SANDRA S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great care and efficient staff
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Hu is a great doctor, she is very organized and has a great well trained staff. Dr. Hu's and her staff are very caring about there patients. I was very pleased with the work they did on me. I also like that Dr. Hu has satellite offices for regular check ups.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Hu was fantastic and so was everyone else - wasn’t the most fun procedure and definitely in a pretty embarrassing position but they made it as comfortable as possible and Dr. Hu was extremely quick.
DEBORAH L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Everything went smoothly. Everyone was caring and courteous. The wait to be called back was long.
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very very professional and very courteous
BRUCE T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very nice doctor and staff…..thoughtful and caring. I think they were over worked due to over scheduling of patients.
NORA L P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Today was great until I was left in the room for over 20 minutes without anyone coming in to keep me updated. I really disliked that. Dr. Hi was great as usual and her assistant.
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Solid and professional
MARTHA MAE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The nurse practioner was great! I am all healed!
ADELINE E C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Although the procedure was much longer than anticipated due to the extent of the growth requiring additional novacain I was satisfied with the treatment and professional care.
DENNIS J G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very satisfactory
DOLLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Good very professional and through
RICHARD C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very attentive and always concerned with patient well being.