Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1696 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1696 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOLENE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Surgery was less than a minute, she's quick. Sewed me up right after.
MARY S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Careful exam, treatment & personal followup. Much appreciated
LIBBY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
She is the best.
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Staff knows, courtesy, communication, attention to details all excellent. Dr. Hu is wonderful.
LYNN N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Office staff, nurses and Dr Hu ALL so caring and kind…it was a pleasure to visit office!
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I had an excellent experience and will be going back annually
LINDA C G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very friendly so helpful great experience
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone was efficient and polite. Great work and a painless patient experience.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I have had excellent attention and care from Dr. HU and her staff! Dr. HU and her team exude professionalism, confidence and empathy to the extent that you know that you are in good hands! I heartily endorse Dr. HU!
Dharam S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I was very satisfied with Dr.Hu and her staff.
RANDALL L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent service from Doctor Hu, Debbie, Alison, and team. I am most grateful for all thay you do. You are wonderful, professional and kindly. See you when my stitches get taken out. LoL.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I have had many serious skin problems and have been seen by dozens or more dermatologist over my lifetime. None of them came even close to possessing the treasure of knowledge and skills demonstrated by Dr. Hu in the treatments for me. 5 stars not enough.
GUADALUPE A I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Love there service, great staff and Dr Hu is an angel love love love this group? thank you all
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Treated well very nice staff
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Every expectation was met
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very efficient clinic and everyone is polite and Treats each patient as a unique individual not a number. All steps are explained, questions answered and follow up call the same evening - old school bedside manner Lives on !
BROOKE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Hu and her entire staff were amazing. Gentle, kind, and really quick! I was very impressed. Nothing anyone wants to go through but if you have to Dr. Hu is who you want to see.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Nice
MARCIA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Hu and staff were very professional and competent.
HEDY R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Hu was really fast and efficient. She and the others were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.