Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent service , professional , very informative, and most importantly , personable .
LORI L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Hu and her staff were very knowledgeable and attentive during my visit. Dr Hu addressed all my questions and concerns.
RAYMOND L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Was very pleased with her. Explained what she was doing.
ELIZABETH L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Staff great doctor great with communications support during Mohs procedure.
JEFFERY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I had to go in to for a surgery procedure with Dr. Hu and had the best experience and care I’ve ever received from any other dermatologist provider hands down. She is very kind, smart, knowledgeable and is a very caring dr which is very hard to find these days. I recommend everyone I know to Dr. Hu as my daughters, friends and family have been going to her for many years!
GARY K L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Procedure very smoothly with no pain
INA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great very competent and nice
NEIL ROBERTSON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Smooth, swift and accurate. Delighted with the entire experience.
Claire E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional, as usual, and caring.
JOSHUA D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great service. Staff was very knowledgeable and reassuring
STEPHEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Was comfortable with her and other medical staff assisting. Professional yet evidence of sense of humor. Did not feel as if I or procedure was rushed.
SUSAN J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
It was a very pleasant experience. Everything was well organized and painless, even four days after. I would recommend this office and Dr. Hu to my family and friends. Thank you for allowing me to take part in the Mohs procedure.
FRANK XAVIER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Thanks
KATHY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
On time and courteous
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Quick and efficient!
SHIRLEY J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Hu, you have an exceptional staff--so friendly, caring, respectful and very good at the service they provide. You, Dr Hu, are also exceptional. I really appreciate the care and the expertise that was shown to me on my visit to your office. Thank you.
BRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Hu provides exceptional medical service.
PATRICIA A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience every time. Very respectful
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The level of expertise, efficiency and care is superb and rare in today's world at this level...!!!