Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1696 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1696 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone was so compassionate, helpful, professional, and kind. Dr. Hu is fantastic!!!
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
On time, professional in every way.
Krista L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great experience. Dr made me feel comfortable. Costumer service was flawless.
JESUS J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
All of them are so kind
Edward C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very professional, one of my favorite doctors President Obama
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Hu has operated on me twice before. Once to remove a growth from my eyelid and again to remove a growth from my neck. She is an excellent surgeon in my opinion. I would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends.
Galen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
It was great. They saw me on time. They were courteous and very professional. Very clean and comfortable facilities.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Hu has treated me before always very professional always friendly the staff is great also
THERESA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great job like always
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
all, personnel were neat and very professional. Would recommend this office to people in need
EZEKIAL JESUS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was friendly and got all the answers I needed
LARRY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional, always on time, great skill.
PAMELA S S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
It was very painful, you need to update your pain medicine. Overall I am greatfull to you for your service. I won’t say I liked it but am glad it’s over. Good Work! I hope I never have to see you again. Ha Ha Ha!!!
THOMAS P D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Hu is awesome, she even gave me a follow up phone call.
JULIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Professional care with personal kindness.
DAMIAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
They really took care of me and made me feel relaxed
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Hi is professional, knowledgeable and very kind. I had no complaints with my visit.
MIKE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
My visit with Dr. Hu, was as usual, very friendly and pleasant. The surgery was quick and painless. Dr. Hu, also called (as usual) to make sure that everything was ok. I have always been impressed with Dr. Hu.
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Courteous staff and very informative on the procedure.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Fang, is very good at finding skin cancers. In her usual fashion she took 5 biopsies and 4 were positive. She is friendly and very through in her exams.