Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1867 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1867 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone was very personable, friendly, professional and thorough in their assessments!
PAUL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I was very happy with the staff and the results but, as a first-time recipient of the procedure, I would have preferred to be advised that the procedure could involve several hours. I was ill prepared for the length of time involved.
Carole Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent!!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Hu and entire staff were so friendly and professional and provided excellent care!
BALEKA A B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone was great especially liked Dr. Hu! She called me after hours to let me know my labs results! Only comment is the waiting room was crowded.
Sally C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Rachael did a good job of numbing my nose and preparing me for my biopsy. Everyone was friendly and competent.
MARNEL L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Hu and her staff are so nice and professional
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
I absolutely love you ladies at Specialist in Dermatology because you always take such good care of me, each and every visit
DOLLY A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I am very satisfied with Dr. Hu and her staff at Specialists in Dermatology. My surgeries were very successful. The whole process was.They fixed my ear right there in their office. I was afraid I was gonna loose that ear to cancer. and or have some deformities. I am so glad the cancer is gone swiftly and professionally Her staff from the telephone, counter to the operating room. Is courteous professional alike and know how to put worrisome problem in a person at ease with their confidence and charm. Thank you so much. Dolly Arnold
TERESA C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Professional and great staff
GARY D W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
All Good‼️
Thomas R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The actual procedure went very well. The “private” waiting area I sat in between surgery and closing was very crowded in these times of social distancing with no opportunity to social distance.
ELIZABETH G T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Professional with a sense of warmth and caring. Explanations of procedures and followup were clear and easily understood. Great staff.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was great. Professional.
VALERIE J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Hu and staff are professional and caring. She took the time to call me the eve of my surgery to see how I was doing. The only suggestion I have is to have staff to answer the phone or return messages as my pharmacy didn't have my script in stock. I've left messages for a call back and the pharmacy staff had to leave a message too!! Two days post surgery and no call back and no medication.
CHARLES W H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I will know more after, my next appointment. I am satisfied.
LORI L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Hu is the best.. she is very detailed when it comes to your issue.. she helps you make the decisions which is best for you..she has a wonderful staff to assist her..
MICHAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everybody was friendly, knowledgeable and caring, I am extremely pleased with the care and attention I received & highly recommend Dr. Hu and the folks at Specialists in Dermatology !
ANALILA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I was so afraid for this procedure, but immediately felt good and in good hands! Thank you so much !!!
JONNELL E C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
2nd surgery with Dr. Hu. No issues