Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr Hu and her staff are very professional and my experience at the clinic was a very pleasant one. They give good service and make you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Hu and her staff for anyone having dermatology needs. Thank you for the great service. Aloha, Don O
JON R Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
After many skin cancer surgeries I can absolutely say this medical practice is great from staff to clinicians to Doctors
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
The staff is very kind and considerate and they worked very hard to accommodate my schedule when doing my procedures. Dr. Hi has a great bedside manner.
Damon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great staff
Barry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Hu and her team are very professional. I was in for minor surgery and was very impressed with the entire team.
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Seen quickly, all staff friendly and efficient.
LYNDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very well treated
SAVANNAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Hu and her staff were amazing and provided great care to my daughter.
GABRIELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
All the staff is great!! Dr. Hu is amazing, she makes my visit pleasant each time. Probably one of the most professional and nicest person you will meet!
Douglas L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone is very cordial and KIND besides informative about what is happening witheach person they see.
Donald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Got in exactly at appointment time. Doc was her usual jovial time but yet her professional manor and explained everything that was happening.
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Hu, I want to express my sincere thanks for the way you and your team take care of me. Funny, but I always look forward to seeing you. Not exactly what you think about when you need to visit your Doctor. Keep doing what you are doing as well as you are doing it. Thanks, Bill
CALEB N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
No complaints. They explained everything they did and the procedure was pretty quick and efficient.
BONNIE K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Hu and her staff gave excellent care during a difficult appointment. Instructions were clear. And they made sure I understood. They checked on me regularly to make sure I was doing alright. I highly recommend this office and their staff.
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Efficient,kind and informative
RICHARD G T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
This is Richard Trent and I'm totally satisfied with the knowledge of the doctor and staff they were very professional and I will recommend them to everyone I know. I also like all the convenient locations they have. And that willingness and making it able to squeeze me in or any kind of necessary I worked at that needs to be done. Thank you to all your staff I appreciate you and all you have done for me.
ROBERT J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff was professional and they did their best to get me on my way as soon as possible.
LISA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
People were terrific, but would have appreciated knowing the length of time between numbing and actual surgery. And having to watch a clock the whole half hour seemed insensitive. Other than that, awesome!
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff was great
JACK W P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent treatment with Dr and technicians. Waiting time seemed excessive to me. Approximately an hour after check it time.