Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1867 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1867 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
GOT IN EARLY FOR MY APPOINTMENT!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL & KEEPING ME INFORMED ON WHAT THEY WERE DOING.
Bruce R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
The entire visit was excellent. The first biopsy today showed a need for a second one and it came our clear. Every step was painless and timely, and the people were professional, explaining each step of the way. I received instructions for me to follow at home and answered all my questions clearly.
BRIAN P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
First time ive had a appointment and actually got in a few minutes early .staff was friendly. Doc was awsome aswell .
BRIAN P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
It very professional and good
SALLY A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good!
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very happy so far…
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor and staff very nice and informative
Thomas H N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Hu is amazing. She had done some surgery on my mother so I was already familiar with her skills. She is very pleasant and explains everything. Going back for a skin graft next week.
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Specialists in Dermatology are the best most professional and knowledgeable place to go get your skin checked or for any kind of skin problems. Starting from Doctor Hu who is one of the best Surgeons I've had perform surgery and take of my whole body. She actually saved my life by removing a cancerous mass from my arm. To her whole team. Debbie stitches me up so good I don't have scars. I recommend them for their care,knowledge,professionalism. And they treat you will kindness and actually listen to your concerns and do something about it quickly. I give them 100 stars. Thank you.
ALLEN S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I’d like to have more than one minute with the doctor.
JOHN D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and friendly.
YOLENE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Surgery was less than a minute, she's quick. Sewed me up right after.
MARY S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Careful exam, treatment & personal followup. Much appreciated
LIBBY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
She is the best.
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Staff knows, courtesy, communication, attention to details all excellent. Dr. Hu is wonderful.
LYNN N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Office staff, nurses and Dr Hu ALL so caring and kind…it was a pleasure to visit office!
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I had an excellent experience and will be going back annually
LINDA C G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very friendly so helpful great experience
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone was efficient and polite. Great work and a painless patient experience.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I have had excellent attention and care from Dr. HU and her staff! Dr. HU and her team exude professionalism, confidence and empathy to the extent that you know that you are in good hands! I heartily endorse Dr. HU!