Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1867 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1867 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dharam S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I was very satisfied with Dr.Hu and her staff.
RANDALL L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent service from Doctor Hu, Debbie, Alison, and team. I am most grateful for all thay you do. You are wonderful, professional and kindly. See you when my stitches get taken out. LoL.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I have had many serious skin problems and have been seen by dozens or more dermatologist over my lifetime. None of them came even close to possessing the treasure of knowledge and skills demonstrated by Dr. Hu in the treatments for me. 5 stars not enough.
GUADALUPE A I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Love there service, great staff and Dr Hu is an angel love love love this group? thank you all
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Treated well very nice staff
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Every expectation was met
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very efficient clinic and everyone is polite and Treats each patient as a unique individual not a number. All steps are explained, questions answered and follow up call the same evening - old school bedside manner Lives on !
BROOKE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Hu and her entire staff were amazing. Gentle, kind, and really quick! I was very impressed. Nothing anyone wants to go through but if you have to Dr. Hu is who you want to see.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Nice
MARCIA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Hu and staff were very professional and competent.
HEDY R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Hu was really fast and efficient. She and the others were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
It was a pleasant, positive and friendly experience. Thank You for your professionalism.
William George C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very good
JENNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Caring and quick
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Incredible staff. And Dr. Hu is absolutely the best there is. Anywhere!
AMANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great heather was amazing made my experience relaxing and so much better .
James M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
I appreciated the professionalism and training of the 3 PA's and Dr. Hu. I have been a patient for 20+ years.
HARRY DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
All the people in the back were great. They were very polite and had their procedures down to a T. However I witnessed the front desk being less than courteous to a gentleman who couldn’t wear a mask.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Bystol is personable and professional. He listened to my concerns and solved my issue quickly and efficiently. His assistant and staff were great, and the overall quality of care I received there was excellent. They were able to schedule my appointment on short notice during this time of long waits for medical services most places. I wish to extend my thanks to Dr. Bystol and his staff for taking good care of me a few weeks ago.
MARY ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Hu and her staff were extremely kind and professional. Had a procedure performed and was made to feel comfortable and well informed during each step of the process.