Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENT P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Staff were very attentive and responsive.
ROBERTO V F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very professional and staff
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
A 2 day long surgery, pre cancer, Dr Hu took her time and when the cut was near my eye, her experience with surgery, allowed her to understand that the pull on the steching (spelling) process would pull on my eye so she did some small surgery on the eye so this would look normal. I am not sure all doctors would recognize this. I appreciate her efforts. John Dade
John D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I always have a positive experience at the office. From the front desk check-in staff to the care providers, the staff are friendly and professional. I have received excellent care. A recent surgical procedure went smoothly. The staff and Dr Hu took good care of me. Communication with the caregivers is excellent in all respects.
MICHAEL R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
In and out. Like the burger place. No pain. Very nice staff and surgeon. Dr. Weimin my surgeon even called me that evening to see how I was doing. Thanks Again Michael S
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The team is very nice and explains everything to you and answers any question you might have
YVONNE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
A very pleasant experience. All the employees were polite and friendly. Dr Hu was caring and very profitiant.
ELIZABETH A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Hu is very knowledgeable and caring.
Charles Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Wonderful doctor and a wonderful staff
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The staff were very caring and helpful. Always checking in on me while I waited. Great team work.
SHIRLEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Extremely good and attentive to the patient. Everyone is extremely friendly, nice and helpful.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Hu is tremendous!
DIANA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Efficient and easy ..good dr and practice
MARIA L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I was very pleased with the quality, efficiency and respectfulness that was given to me throughout the two procedures.
PAMELA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Hu is the best dermatologist anywhere!
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very professional and knowledgeable. Extremely nice as well. I felt I was in good hands. Thanks
KEVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
the best
JUDY K R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Hu is totally . . . . AWESOME!! :)
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
The staff there was extremely professional, very helpful and very informative and very caring. I would Highly recommend Specialists in Dermatology to anyone who is looking for care.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Hu and staff are the best. Kind, compassionate and explained the procedure from start to finish. The doctor was the best doctor I ever went too. The staff and ladies at the desk are a positive vibes all together. I would highly recommend Dr. Hu. I appreciate all the care I received from her.