Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

690 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 690 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional services and friendly staff.
FRED P H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone is cheerful, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional
NICHOLAS M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and efficient
JAY HOWARD P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional on time knowledgeable and great people p
LINDA R.
Submitted 05/09/22
This is my third surgery. Dr Hu is excellent as is her staff.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very efficient, painless process. Great follow up by Dr. Hu.
MICAELA C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Hu was wonderful as were her assistance. I have very thin skin and she handled my surgery and stitches with extreme care. I would highly recommend Dr. Hu to friends and family.
JULIA F C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great team!
SANDRA L G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Good care! My only complaint is that everyone seems in a big rush to move from one patient to the next....a little bit like an assembly line instead of a medical facility.
Joy C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent
LISA O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Hu and the staff are excellent. The level of care is top notch. They answered all my questions and are genuinely concerned for my well being. Thank you!
Laurel P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Hu and her team are excellent at what they do.
DAVID B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good - as usual
LESLIE A H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hu was very friendly and proficient in treating me. I will definitely recommend Specialist in Dermatologist
PERRY D M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Your team is very kind and professional. They are very respectful and always making sure to see if we need something. We love Dr. Hu. ❤️
MICAELA C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hu and her assistants were very professional. They were able to answer all my questions and discussed future treatments.
JACQUELINE H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone was extremely kind and professional,I absolutely love this place❤️
CHARLES S.
Submitted 05/04/22
My 3rd operation from Dr. Hu, including 2 squemous cell carsinomas and 1 mellinoma….all went quite well & my thanks to Dr. Hu…..She may not remember me, but I believe I gave her 1 of my son’s posters since he directs & produces movies like “Man of Steel”, Superman vs. Batman, Wonder Woman,etc…..
MARIA A S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Hu and her team were great knew what they were doing and made me feel comfortable.
RICHARD A D.
Submitted 05/04/22
I believe that it is demeaning to someone who is as dedicated, skilled, competent as Dr. Hu to be subject this this kind of survey. Your professional standards should not allow this type of evaluation.