Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Specialists in Dermatology PLLC -  - Dermatologist

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC

Dermatologists located in Tucson, AZ & Green Valley, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1868 total reviews

Specialists in Dermatology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1868 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists in Dermatology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINGER L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Quick and painless
GARLEAH A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent, compassionate n professional+
SHANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very kind and amazing woman dose great work and her team is very kind and helpful as well I highly recommend her to any one who needs work done ☺️
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Staff is professional and they look after your every need Service with a smile
JAMES E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great
SHERRYL J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Hu is the best! She also has the best office staff. I would 100% recommend her. I won't go anywhere else!
Lois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Awesome nurses and assistants..they all explain what steps they're taking and going to do next. Checks in on you while waiting on lab results. Great bedside manners. Dr. Hu is very sincere and caring. She even called me the night of surgery to check on me.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very good
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Wonderful experience. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Entire staff are awesome!Very friendly and caring! You can tell they really do care about their patients which is what makes them outstanding in the medical profession. ❤️
JEFFREY A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
My experience with Specialist in Dermatology was very professional, the staff that provides the patient with comfort and high quality of care is exceptional. Dr. Hu is a wonderful, efficient and caring doctor that makes the patient feel that he/she is getting the best quality care possible. Thank you all at Specialty in Dermatology.
PATRICIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr Hu is the best. I’ve been seeing her for about 15 years. I won’t go anywhere else.
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Nurse Anderson is my favorite Nurse in the World! Thank you!!!
STEVEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The young lady who brought me into the examination room was so helpful. I had come with a list of questions about a possible upcoming surgery with Dr Hu... All my questions were answered and I even received information that was very helpful concerning questions I didn't even know to ask. I absolutely love this place.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Friendly, explains options.
WAYLAND R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
They are a great group of people!
SHIRLEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great caring service. The Dr and her staff are caring and checking on you through out any procedures. They do everything to make sure you are comfortable.
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Professional, friendly and very experienced.
Desiree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Another quick in and out. Took a minute to get numb but they were patient and ensured I was comfortable.
BEVERLY G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Hu is professional with a great sense of humor, and that's just what I needed when she performed my biopsy. Her staff explained what was going to happen, which made me comfortable. I would recommend Dr Hu and her staff if you need her services.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Hu and staff are great.